Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kookies110
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Goshen, NY, United States

Dogs love it!

I have two boxer mixes and they both love this food. I was giving them Purina Beneful, it was also good I just wanted a natural food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • nax1215
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

Good food for dog with allergies

This is a good food for my dog that is allergic to poultry. No issues with allergy symptoms, easy access at the local grocery store to purchase and slows down the production of dog poop!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Paige
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Perfect for our pup!

As a consumer and a dog mom I'm always trying to avoid additives, fillers, and chemicals. When my vet advised me to switch our puppy to adult dog food I knew I was going to be overloaded with options. I looked at a lot of the "speciality" brands and was surprised to find a lot of ingredients I didn't recognize. We had previously been feeding her purina puppy food so I figured I might as well check out that section too. I was so happy to come across this line! All ingredients I know, a brand I can trust, and thank goodness it's so much more affordable than those "speciality" brands-----plus the pup loves it too! I can't say enough good things about this product! I really recommend all pet parents to try it out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Denise852811
  • January 1, 2019

Super Dog Food

My dog absolutely loved it! She tries to eat it right out of the bag. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • danao
  • March 26, 2017

This is the only food my dog will eat! I love the fact that its all natural and I love the ingredients its made with. I wish they would bring back the Big bag, 35 lbs?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ElaineV
  • February 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plantagenet,Ont.

My lovely puppies

I have changed foods for my puppies one month ago,both are littler mates one is brindle and the male is Snow White they are a small bred shui and Bisho mix,was having a lot of trouble with the food the breeder started them on,my white little male had tearing like he was bleeding from the eyes,did much reading and found out he was allergic to the dyes in the food.When I read up in the beyond dog food I decided It would be a great change,and it worked wonderfully within two weeks the eyes of both puppies cleared up,and they do tear but no stains no build up of scum,clear and healthy,So very thankful for this brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 6, 2019

Thanks for making the switch to Beyond! We're happy to hear that they are thriving with our recipes. Thanks for sharing their beautiful picture.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Joey2005
  • October 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

Very good product!

Our dog had been used for breeding and after five years was going to be put down. He was rescued by a poodle society and we adopted him from them. Joey was a very sweet dog, but had never been cared for except for conditions relating to keeping him healthy enough for breeding. As a result, all his teeth had to be removed and a cyst also was removed from his mouth. Joey could no longer chew food and he was allergic to a lot of things. This dog food has very small pieces which he can easily swallow and he is not bothered by allergies with this blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SrNotso
  • April 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hellhole Palms, CA, United States

passed the test

I don't feed my dogs anything I don't try myself. YUP! The Superfood is exactly that, SUPERFOOD! I enjoyed the flavors, wholesomeness and quality. It was good for me, so it's good for my dogs!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • judithann
  • October 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tobyhanna, PA, United States

healthy

i have two dogs and thay love it.it is so healthy for them.thay are all superfood for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • marym
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA, United States

My cat likes it

My cat is picky. She liked Beyond right from the start. And, she no longer has thrown it up as she has in the past.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KLSS
  • June 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington state

Good appetite

My dog loves her food and has more energy. Her coat is shiny and she is more playful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kato
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from suwanee Ga

My dog just love this dog food. He is alergic to wheat and we have been searching for a dog food for him. He likes all the beyond flavors but the pumpkin is his favorite It is hard to find though Any suggestions zip 30024

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?