Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisalyn314
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

My dog loves these.

Don't touch his treat. He doesn't share his snacks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Peggy
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Very nutritious!

I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LzDe
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My two dogs loved these salmon Purina beyond biscuits! They were easy to get to and the re sealable package was great! I love that I can pronounce all the amazing ingredients!
Smiley360 sent me these for free so my dogs could try them out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JRP73
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

Great Treat!

My 3 year old boston terrier, Chipper, LOVES these biscuits. He gets so excited when he hears the bag opening and gobbles the biscuit right up! It is nice to know that the treat is good for him and also tastes great. I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JasonL
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nymami128
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

delicious

My pebbles enjoyed these treats with such joy! She ran around the house and jumped when she knew she was about to get a treat. I love how natural and great the ingredients used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heavenlyiiconic
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggo loves this food. Hes a small dog and has a hard to eating bigger pieces of food. The food is perfectly fit for small dogs and my puppy loves the flavor. I would definitely buy this product for my dog in the future. Hes in love with it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chicawhit
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Red Springs, NC, United States

Great features

I'm so happy I was chosen to sample these snacks, my puppies love them!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cristy772
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Covina, CA, United States

My dog's new fave

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I try to stick to all natural treats for my dogs, so when I got the chance to try these treats I was very excited. There big enough for my german which I love. A lot of treats that I Was getting for him he would just swallow because of their small size. I really like how these are big enough for him to actually enjoy. It also helps that these treat dont create a lot of crumbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ILuvFun2
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

Great cookie shape,

My girls love having a cookie with me.. and their cookies are for sure healthier than mine. They are all natural and the girls love them. You can definitely smell the salmon . I am so glad I was able to sample this free thru Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • redheadmama2000
  • April 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely loved the free sample of Beyond Small Breed Chicken and Barley food!!! The small pieces made it really easy for my smallest dog to eat. It smelled appetizing to them. Sometimes they wait all day to eat their food, but with this one, as soon as it got the bowl, they wanted it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • weble1992
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, NC, United States

my dogs love

my dogs love these. most treats my dogs just leave laying and never get eaten but they eat these right when I give them. They are healthy for them and have different flavors that they love so they can change it up. The ingredients are natural too so I trust giving them to my fur family. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report