October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catznjazz
  • April 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Happy, Frisky Cats with Shiny Coats

My three cats are all rescues, spoiled rotten and very picky. My fourteen year old has digestion problems, as well. She has always been inclined to vomiting and hairballs. This catfood really helps her. All three love this formula and do well with it. I tried the grain free salmon , but this is their very favorite. They are crazy, healthy and beautiful . I won't feed them any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gin6
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Canton, OH, United States

Cats loved this food

I tried the free sample that was sent to me and my cats loved it. The bowl was cleaned out so fast. My problem with this is that the cost of feeding this to my 6 cats is too high for me to afford on Social Security

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Clg2chic
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog loves it and he's a picky eater. I love that it has no corn, wheat, soy, or poultry by products and its grain free. I love that it's natural dog food with added vitamins and minerals. Definitely will be getting this product again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Auctionguy
  • November 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tremont, Il

It sounds good enough for me to want to eat it

We have six cats and they all loved it. We have big cats and little cats. The small pieces were just perfect for the small cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MsMya
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cartersville, GA, United States

Picky Kitty!

My cat she's sooooo picky and only like one brand & flavor of cat food. So I usually get her something that's just plain jane. I was scared to try this out on her but shockingly she loved it. Also she didn't throw up like she usually does with the food she doesn't like. I'm excited I can give her this, it's just healthier for her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gwen300
  • February 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

My cat loves it!

Received a free sample in the mail and my cat would not touch her old brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lisa28
  • October 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

Great Cat Food!

So happy that we got to try this cat food out! Really helped my cat with his digestion issues! He really seems to enjoy this brand, I would highly recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sheldon
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Newberry, SC, United States

The only food for my cat!

Started using 2 months ago since he developed feline hyperesthisia, which is aggravated by toxins. He has had fewer episodes and his fecal odor has decreased

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • revelcat
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wildwood FL

The cats like it!

With your coupon, it was affordable.....and I truly think cats should eat this way, without all the byproducts being first ingredients. If I find it on sale, I'll definitely keep buying it; we're retired and counting every dollar.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • slowcarr
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti Michigan

Cats thought it was a treat.

Received free sample bag & my cats loved it. Will buy this produvt.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Elizabeth P
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sugar Land, TX

My cats love your food!

My 2 year old cat is very picky & has turned up his nose at other high quality cat food. He loves Beyond salmon cat food & the chicken as well, so those are the only 2 cat foods I buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Emilybohbemily
  • January 1, 2017

Only food for my baby

This is the only dry cat food I've found that won't make my kitten sick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?