Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • raeleegirl
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from coloma, mi

My kitty absolutely loves this brand. She meows at me every time her bowl is empty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • paisano
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Begging for more

I used it as a treat/snack... it had them begging for more,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • xxxxx
  • January 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MI

Pleasantly surprised

I normally do not use Purina cat foods. However, I saw the new Naturals bag at Meijer and decided to look at the ingredient list. It sounded too good to be true for a normally non-premium food. I tried it on my rescue cats and they loved it! So far, no negatives. I was worried about the effect on the cats' stools, but so far no ill effects.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oceancats
  • December 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Waterville, Maine

A quality product at an affordable price point

We all want the best for our cats, but some of us can't spend $10 or more on a bag of cat food. I find Purina One Beyond to be a great product, comparable to more expensive brands. And my two older cats ... 16 and 15 ... love it. They are both neutered males and we have never had any urinary health problems with them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pineil
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States

My cats can't be without it

I have 9 cats and they all can't wait to be feed beyond chicken and oatmeal dry food.. They love it...their coats are so soft and healthy looking.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KYcatwoman007
  • December 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

A tasty wholesome products that cats love

I starting buying this line of dry cat foods about six months ago. My 2 cats Huckleberry and Ace just love the taste. I unfortunately can not justify the cost of the bags without a coupon. At Kroger the 3.5lb bags are $9.99 and the next larger size is not even stocked @ this kroger but is $18.99 @ a Walmart in the next town over from me. The local Walmart in 40013 does not even carry this product. So I would like to buy the product more often but the price and availability in my area restrict it. The cats love the product and rub all over the bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BSLeith
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Central Florida

Excellent health food for cats!

When my rescue kitty was given this, his face lit up! He will not eat any other cat food now and the only treats he eats are freeze dried salmon. His coat is now very shiny and his eyes are bright. He is very energetic and outspoken. He lets me know if his bowl is getting empty (starvation mode!) and will take me to his bowl. This is the best cat food ever. All natural and wholesome. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chlorprincess01
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Freeport, IL, United States

meat chicken

they loved it. they ate it all up. couldn't wait till package was open

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Leanne07
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, MI, United States

No dyes!

Besides being all natural and no fillers I love that it's due free...so if my kitty happens to throw up it doesn't stain my carpet! Why do cats need colored food anyway? Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sparkles71
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

My cats favorite food!

My cat devours this over all other cat foods. She even prefers it over the canned Beyond flavors. Her second fave is the whitefish blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cora
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

Love

I received a free sample for my kitty to try and she loves the taste and comes running when she hears the bag being open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lovelycats
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Merritt Island, FL

Simply good

A friend gave me this to try because her cats love it. One of my cats will not eat it unless I give it to her as a treat separately and the other cat will eat no matter when or how given. So this is definitely a keeper. I will definitely purchase this next time I need cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report