Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Denise852811
    • January 1, 2019

    Super Dog Food

    My dog absolutely loved it! She tries to eat it right out of the bag. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • danao
    • March 26, 2017

    This is the only food my dog will eat! I love the fact that its all natural and I love the ingredients its made with. I wish they would bring back the Big bag, 35 lbs?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Leasha99
    • April 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs like the food

    I got this food for my dogs to try. My dogs are really picky. I had tried Beyond food before for them and they like it . This time with the beef and lentil they love it . I have different size dogs and the food work for both. I have a York I’ve and a husky and they both love it. I will be keeping this brand for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ElaineV
    • February 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Plantagenet,Ont.

    My lovely puppies

    I have changed foods for my puppies one month ago,both are littler mates one is brindle and the male is Snow White they are a small bred shui and Bisho mix,was having a lot of trouble with the food the breeder started them on,my white little male had tearing like he was bleeding from the eyes,did much reading and found out he was allergic to the dyes in the food.When I read up in the beyond dog food I decided It would be a great change,and it worked wonderfully within two weeks the eyes of both puppies cleared up,and they do tear but no stains no build up of scum,clear and healthy,So very thankful for this brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 6, 2019

    Thanks for making the switch to Beyond! We're happy to hear that they are thriving with our recipes. Thanks for sharing their beautiful picture.

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Joey2005
    • October 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

    Very good product!

    Our dog had been used for breeding and after five years was going to be put down. He was rescued by a poodle society and we adopted him from them. Joey was a very sweet dog, but had never been cared for except for conditions relating to keeping him healthy enough for breeding. As a result, all his teeth had to be removed and a cyst also was removed from his mouth. Joey could no longer chew food and he was allergic to a lot of things. This dog food has very small pieces which he can easily swallow and he is not bothered by allergies with this blend.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • SrNotso
    • April 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hellhole Palms, CA, United States

    passed the test

    I don't feed my dogs anything I don't try myself. YUP! The Superfood is exactly that, SUPERFOOD! I enjoyed the flavors, wholesomeness and quality. It was good for me, so it's good for my dogs!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • judithann
    • October 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tobyhanna, PA, United States

    healthy

    i have two dogs and thay love it.it is so healthy for them.thay are all superfood for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • marym
    • December 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA, United States

    My cat likes it

    My cat is picky. She liked Beyond right from the start. And, she no longer has thrown it up as she has in the past.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KLSS
    • June 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Washington state

    Good appetite

    My dog loves her food and has more energy. Her coat is shiny and she is more playful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kato
    • November 18, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from suwanee Ga

    My dog just love this dog food. He is alergic to wheat and we have been searching for a dog food for him. He likes all the beyond flavors but the pumpkin is his favorite It is hard to find though Any suggestions zip 30024

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Molly Moo
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lacey, WA, United States

    She loves it!!

    Our pooch loves it. She gobbles it up. She is a very picky eater so happy we found one she would enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sarto
    • February 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    Bites easy

    Now she eats on her own without bribery she eats slow and seems to enjoy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 8, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your dog enjoys our Beyond Superfood Blend recipe!