Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jogeo2018
  • November 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

Kitties Love It

All 4 of our cats absolutely love this flavour and it is a healthier option (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gabbi
  • August 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

My dog loves it! Gobbles it down as soon as I put it down for her. Also, it's reasonably priced.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chrissykay
  • March 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Exceptional!

I give my dog dry mixed with wet food. His coat is as soft as silk and he just eats it up! I know he has the nourishment he needs. So happy with this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jonathan236011
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MISS MOLLY Tulip
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Frankton, IN, United States

Truly Awesome

MISS MOLLY TULIP will not eat any other dog food then this. I started her on it about 6 months ago after she got her baby teeth out & was ready for a better brand of food to try. Well we have stayed with this food. My SISSY has an older Shih Tzu as Miss Molly Tulip is an Imperial Shih Tzu, and when we go there to stay a few days Miss Molly Tulip will not eat her food. We just had to start taking her Beyond Salmon sweet potato. When at home she can't seem to quit grazing lol. Just wanted to let you know & thank you for making such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dog Mom
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Great for Food Allergies!

I have tried everything for my dogs with allergies. They have stopped their nonstop scratching! Their fur is beautiful, shinny, and soft. Very pleased with the result.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RuthiAnn14
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

Love the natural products

I received a sample my dogs love, love, love this food Thank You

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melaniekmc
  • November 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

Excellent for Skin Allergies

I started buying this food when I rescued my labradoodle. He had terrible skin issues, red bumps, hot spots, etc. His skin started clearing up almost immediately and he now has a shinny coat with no skin issues or itching. I highly recommend it for dogs with skin allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PatCat78
  • May 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron, MI, United States

Three Wags of the Tail!

I have the most finicky Jack Russell Terrier I've ever known! I fed my beloved first Jack the same food for 18 years, and started my new pup on the same one. But when they changed the recipe, she literally turned her nose up.
I want my dog's food to be healthy. I spent hours looking over the ingredients, as well as the texture of the food -- actually trying to feel and smell it through the bag!
I chose the Beyond Superfood Blend and had tail wagging the entire time she ate it! It was good to make her happy and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • culinary007
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rome, NY, United States

Responsible ingredients that my dog loved!

My husky was very excited when this superfood blend was placed in her bowl - it was gone in seconds! We'll have to catch a bag next time we're in need. Thanks for the wonderful sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hard to find nickname whe
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Changing

My daughter in law lives in TN. She has an old cat on one of my visits about a a year an a half ago her cat was looking rough I thought she wouldn't be around by the time I visited again. Well I went back about a year later and I didn't think it was the same cat she looked so healthy and her fur looked amazing. I asked her what she was doing different and she said she changed her food
I was so thrilled with the change I started buying it for my cats. I am on bag two now it's hard to find in stores near me. Maybe that will change soon!'

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nonna1
  • July 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from My, ny

Excellent product

I bought this product and was really happy enough the high value coupon offered. This is anexcellent quality product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report