Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lina4cats
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wood Dale, IL

Purrfect for all 4 of my cats!

my 14 year old male cat named Smokey has been suffering with pancreatitis for the past two years. I have tried food for him recommended by my vet which did not work for him. I tried several other brands to no avail. Once I tried Beyond grain-free dry and wet food Smokey was able to digest it easily with no vomiting at all. I switched all my cats to Beyond Grain Free dry and wet and they LOVE it! Thanks for a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lusmom
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CNY

Happier cat!

I started Lu on this grain free chicken & egg formula several months ago. She easily made the change to the new flavor & variety. After awhile I noticed a tremendous improvement in the quality of her coat and noticeably less scratching & skin discomfort. I ve always had best results with Purina products with my cats. I had used another brand because the shelter had used it and suggested that I continue with it. I’ m sticking with Purina from now on. Thanks Purina for the great line of cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaryJane80
  • June 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, CA, United States

So tasty that he decided to help himself

So I got a free sample in the mail today from Purina® through Bzzagent and my cats love this!

I had already gave him a serving before going to work, he still had some leftover but before I stepped out the door he had finished his leftover and I put him outside when I left the house.

I come home from work to see him relaxing on the couch and it the kitchen where the cat food was suppose to be on the table was now on the floor with a hole in the bag.

He decided to let himself in from an open window and help himself to another serving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • grammydee
  • December 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Aurora, TX, United States

My Cats' new BCFF(best cat food flavor)

After receiving promo coupon in mail, I bought a small bag to try on my finicky eaters. They really liked Beyond!!-It was butts in the air and nose to the bowl until it was all gone!!Now I will have to get the other flavors to see which flavor disappears quickest

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenB
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Love this food!!!!

I have a very picky cat. I was researching many different brands and loved the quality ingredients in Beyond. Plus my cat ate it up right away!! He also loves the canned Beyond as well!

Thanks for a GREAT product!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CheddarCalliesMOM
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hinckley, OH, United States

Cheddar & Callie were very PLEASED!

Just bought the food today and my cats loved it, could barely pour it out of the bag!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PatG
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE

Love it that it's grain free

I was given a free bag of Purina Beyond Natural dry cat food to try from BzzzAgent. I was anxious to try it, so I added a little to his other dry food so he wouldn't get shocked by a totally different taste. Then the next bowl I gave him just the Purina Beyond Natural and he did not hesitate at all as he gobbled it up. I do believe I have a found a new cat food for my Buddy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ritentune
  • March 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clinton charter Township, MI

Finally

Our 5 year old Calico was having trouble digesting her dry food and was throwing up 3-4 times a week. She loves this product and has not had a single episode of vomiting in 4 weeks. Great stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca84smitth
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Royalton, Vermont

My picky eater ADORES this food.

For years, my husband and I struggled to find a food that Nixon, our female cat, would eat. We tried every brand of dry and wet food and she would just nibble at it the dry food or only eat half of a bag of wet food before turning her nose away in disgust. At the point of desperation, I decided to try the really expensive, tiny cans of wet cat food, when I saw Beyond at the store. For whatever reason, I decided to try it. I came home from the store, put the grocery bags down, stepped away for a second, and came back to see my "picky" eater literally trying to tear the bag of Beyond open! Since then, she has been happily eating her daily portions and begs for more! Now Nixon has shiny, soft, healthy hair coat and is a happy, full little cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Natty
  • March 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

My cats love it!

This was the healthiest option we saw at the store and my cats love it. They've tried all the flavors and love them all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ponytail Bob
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milw, WI

She loves this, both kinds

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KelliT
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

Just what my cat wants!

I got a bag of this for free from Purina, and I'm so grateful for it! I must admit I probably wouldn't have tried it without a sample. I had been feeding my cat the same food for a long time and she loved it so I wouldn't have switched her. Anyway, I've been using the Purina Beyond for roughly two weeks now. My cat is happier, healthier(you can physically see the difference in her), and has more energy since switching her. I will absolutely stick with feeding her some variety, there are so many awesome flavors she looks forward to trying, from now on. We won't be going back to her old food, for sure.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report