Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • dennyw
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston S.C.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My sensitive stomach dog loves it

    My dog is a picky eater because of his sometimes sensitive stomach, so when we gave him the Pacific Hake he loved it and had no side effects ,we knew we had a winner . I love that it's Natural & Grain Free, the kibbles are perfect size . I have also mixed a little of it with his other Purina dry dog food for a different blend and still no side effects. I will be purchasing the other Beyond varieties being offered as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Fasteddie67
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orange, CT.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Let them eat healthy

    The Beyond product provides my dogs with a healthy choice at meals times. The food contains a good source of protein in the Hake and it's better for digestion without any grains. I highly recommend this product to all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Rodnstef
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Thorsby, al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dogs absolutely loved this food. They seemed to really like the flavor. They seem to like the small easy to eat pieces. I love that this has an abundance of vitamins. Seems to be so much healthier for them giving their bodies what they need without pills. They ate every bite. Great food for my fur babies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Shary
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    My dog loves its...It is very easy for him to chew and he seems to enjoy it.. i like that it is grain free and and it is deboned. It was packaged nice and very sturdy and secure packaging. Overall i gave this an excellent rating. My dog loves it thats the most important thing to me when choosing its food.!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kle7000
    • April 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pups can't get enough!

    I bought the Beyond - Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food a few weeks ago for the pups and they just simply love it! As soon as this food hits there bowl they are gobbling it up. After they finish their bowls they come up and keep licking their lips to ask for more. I am so glad that they enjoy the taste and I love the high-quality ingredients. I was so happy to see that beef is the first ingredient on the label, that it is high protein, and that it has additional added vitamins and minerals added.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Scastle1
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Added vitamins and minerals.

    My dog loves this food! Beyond grain free hake & lentil recipe natural dry dog food with added vitamins, minerals & nutrients helps me feel good that I am giving my dog good food he deserves. He loves it. I see the joy in his face. I give it 5 stars.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Voracle
    • March 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I got this about 3 weeks ago, my puppy is a picky puppy so he wont eat just any food. It didnt take him 2 seconds to jump on this food, he loves it. It has also made a big impact on his fur, it's so shiny an fluffy now as before it wasnt. Absolutely amazed at how well this food has done with him

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Adkins595
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it!

    My dog is a very picky eater so I was very skeptical as to whether or not she would eat it. I filled her bowl and she scarfed it up! I like that it doesn’t have any artificial fillers. I will definitely buy more for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sherep
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Maddie Loved it!

    I have purchased Purina Beyond for my Maddie before because simply she will eat it. She is a finicky eater. I love the fact the this the grain free beef , all natural and has add good stuff. It makes me feel like a good dog parent to offer this to her for dinner. And I love the fact that she always eats it right up

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Djjubbajubba
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    High protein equals happy puppers

    My dog is a picky eater. When she gets a new food, she sniffs at it for a while, walks by it, takes a few pieces, and finally makes the decision if she wants to eat it or now. She sniffed this for a few seconds and finished the bowl. It’s so nice to find something that the genuinely likes.
    Not to mention, the protein levels in the good make it an amazing option to keep her healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Dionaea
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So good, my dogs thought it was a treat

    All the good things I and my furbabies want and need in a trustworthy dog food are in Purina’s Beyond Natural Dog Food. My two little dogs are 6-1/2 lbs and 9 lbs, and this food is the right size for their smaller teeth, with the crunchy texture they prefer. The grain-free beef & lentil flavor is so tasty that when I first tried feeding a few pieces by hand to see if they liked it…they thought I was giving them a treat! When I set bowls of it down for them and for my larger 19 lb. Fox Terrier, they all dove into their individual bowls of food and didn't come up for air until they were empty, unusual for my dachshund who is usually a picky eater. Backed by the Purina Guarantee and crafted in the USA, I know it is made from real ingredients that I can trust to give my furry family members the dietary nutrition they need to stay healthy and the taste they crave so they are satisfied with every meal. This is now my must-buy dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • tzpooh
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love it

    My furbabies usually eat wet food so I was skeptical about them eating dry food. I was pleasantly surprised . They sniffed it and then gobbled it down. I love that it is grain free and full of vegetables and protein . Also love it is made in the USA.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?