Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Jessica H
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this dog food

    Since switching to this dog food I have seen so much improvement in my dog. Since this is grain free I believe this has helped tremendously with her allergies. Plus she loves the flavor and it is gone so quick so it's a win for everyone. This will be our go to dog food from now on and I can't wait to try the other flavors as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Linzers628
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality ingredients

    I love that this dog food is all natural and grain free. The added vitamins and minerals ensure that my dog is getting the nutrients he needs. He also has a grain allergy so this is perfect. He loved this food as well!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • PAclark
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from mccreary ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My dogs loved this dog food because as soon as I opened the bag up, they came running and jumping. They love the thought of it having beef in it and grain. I think they are also a big fan of the dry dog foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • SarahEN
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McRae-Helena, Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tom approved

    We have 2 tiny Chihuahua's, that can not have grain due to skin issues with allergies so this is Tom's perfect food. As soon as I opened the bag the pups started sniffing around along with my cats. I love how small the kibble is, it's perfect for their tiny teeth and mouth. It also has a real meaty smell to it. Our pups have been enjoying this Purina Beyong grain free beef & lentil recipe for about a week now and tgey are loving it, they clean their bowl at meal time. The great thing is neither experienced any tummy issues with the change of food. My pups give it all paws up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • stewza
    • April 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    My puppies ate it right up....for picky eaters they seemed to really enjoy it and I will be sticking to this flavor....best part is they aren't as gassy as some of the other foods we tried. Will continue to buy this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Mayalf828
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    My dog was very pleased with this dog food. I was happy to give him a dog food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. It makes me feel good knowing he is eating food not made with grains. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a grain free dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kimwat1
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Middlesex,PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    I received Beyond grain free hake and lentil dog food last week and my dog absolutely devoured it. Usually he will pick at his food and a bowl will last three days but since giving him Beyond dog food, he gets excited just seeing the bag come out of the pantry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • yagz143
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog love it

    I have a large black lab named Tino who is about 7. I let him try this food and he definitely loves it - which normally he's a little picky when it comes to food. I like that it is grain free - I don't feed my dog any food with grains in it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Teammaxey
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Romeoville, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky dogs love it!

    I have two very picky dogs, that have no problem turning up their noses to food if they don't like it. They LOVE this grain free beef and lentil food! I love that there are no grain fillers like corn. My dogs are sensitive to grains, and I don't have to worry about that with this food. Thank you for a great product that they love and I trust!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chellstacy
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    My dogs have been eating this for two weeks now, and I have to admit they come running when they hear the bag. I was having problems getting my little one to eat, but no longer. She loves this food! And I love that it’s in a thicker bag, and easy to seal. She has started putting weight on in just the short amount of time we have been using it. Also if you have cats you better watch them because mine will fight the dogs over this food because she wants it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Cvoshell4
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Manning, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    Got this product a few weeks ago and my dog absolutely loved it. She is very picky on what she eats but she seemed to truly enjoy this food. Love that it has vitamins, minerals, and nutrients in it. I feel like I’m feeding her a good, healthy food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Katz
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All Natural Dry Dog Food

    I walked into the house and my three dogs had their nose in the air. Seemed like they could smell the dog food that was in the bag. So I went to feed them an I couldn't put it down fast enough. They seemed to love it cause there wasn't even a crumb left in their bowls. I have two mini pins an a yellow lab, so I would recommend this dog food to who has a small or big dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?