Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Puppy Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cethom
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My puppy is pretty

    My puppy is pretty picky but he really loves this stuff! His bowl is always clean after I feed him, and I like the ingredients listed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Puppy Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lilloopie181
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this food

    I received this food free as a promotion and my views. My dog loves it. He can’t get enough of it. He won’t eat any of his other food. I’m definitely switching.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Puppy Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kenziep22
    • June 26, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I just got a

    I just got a new puppy in September and was so excited when I received this!!! She is 11 months old and is a shih tzu and she enjoyed this food!! It was small enough for her and it seemed like she wanted more after she finished eating :)) it is also a pretty big size bag which will last a while.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Puppy Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • louisianamrs
    • June 25, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product for our

    Great product for our baby girl Blanca. Definitely met expectations of being comfortable on her stomach.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Puppy Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • delu0831
    • June 25, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product as a sample and my pup loves it, the kibble size is small enough for him and he enjoyed eating it more compared to other kibble we have purchased in the past.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Puppy Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jo Frame
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Henderson, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My puppy LOVES this food!!

    I received a full bag as part of a promotion, and am SOLD! The small round food is the perfect size for my little chihuahua, and he loves it just as much if not more than his previous brand. We have experienced ZERO stomach upset, NO loose stools and a very happy puppy! I waited until he finished the entire bag so I could leave an honest review. I can say if it weren't for Purina sending me the bag they did...I would have never tried it, but I am so glad I did! I just purchased the SECOND bag yesterday. I am so impressed by the ingredients in this product:
    Highly digestible formula
    Natural probiotics & prebiotic fiber for digestive health
    #1 ingredient is chicken raised without steroids*
    Omega-rich fish oil with DHA supports cognitive development
    15+ nutrients found in mother’s milk, including proteins comprised of essential amino acids
    No corn, wheat, soy or poultry by-product meal
    Just WOW! Do yourself a favor, TRY IT, Your puppies will Thank you♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gerty57
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Compton, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato

    This dog food I got as a sample from Pinchme. it was free. After using the sample, I had to buy a bigger bag because my dog loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mom2cavs
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Great natural food

    I love this food for my Cavaliers, Shih Tzu and Chiweenie! I love that it's all natural and that my dogs love it too. They are doing great!
    My only concern is finding the food locally. Of course I can and have ordered from Chewy but would love it if I could also find it locally if I needed it in a pinch.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MargeJ
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Prospect, Illinois

    My dogs live it!

    I have used this food for four different dogs, from a lab to a mini doxie. All of them live this food and two of the dogs that are on rainbow bridge lived to be 14 years old. I just wish it came in a 25lb bag. With 2 dogs, a 14lb bag doesn't go far.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • backwoodsdog
    • February 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from maine

    Bichon loves it! Allergies gone!

    Our pooch is a fussy eater with food allergies galore. This food solved our problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?