Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • tzpooh
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love it

    My furbabies usually eat wet food so I was skeptical about them eating dry food. I was pleasantly surprised . They sniffed it and then gobbled it down. I love that it is grain free and full of vegetables and protein . Also love it is made in the USA.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Venus2000r
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves

    I got this in the mail and that night I feed it to my dog. My dog ate all his food and wanted more. My dog is very picky with his food. I really like that the first ingredient is beef. It does not contains soy, corn or wheat which I like to see because I know my dog is getting a natural meal.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • CHOOsey Buyer
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Smoky liked it!

    It was hearty out of the bag and hefty onto my dog’s stomach. His spirit smiled after his first taste. Once he consumed the new diet he gained a burst of energy and decided he wanted to walk and play. I’m all for it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Donnapooh70
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mosheim Tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food.

    I love this dog food. My two dogs love it. The beef taste has a great smell also. It comes in a nice to easy to open bag. It is very healthy for my dogs. We have new dog food in our house. We love it so much. My dogs coats are so shiny and healthy looking.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Jessica H
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this dog food

    Since switching to this dog food I have seen so much improvement in my dog. Since this is grain free I believe this has helped tremendously with her allergies. Plus she loves the flavor and it is gone so quick so it's a win for everyone. This will be our go to dog food from now on and I can't wait to try the other flavors as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Linzers628
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality ingredients

    I love that this dog food is all natural and grain free. The added vitamins and minerals ensure that my dog is getting the nutrients he needs. He also has a grain allergy so this is perfect. He loved this food as well!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • PAclark
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from mccreary ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My dogs loved this dog food because as soon as I opened the bag up, they came running and jumping. They love the thought of it having beef in it and grain. I think they are also a big fan of the dry dog foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • SarahEN
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McRae-Helena, Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tom approved

    We have 2 tiny Chihuahua's, that can not have grain due to skin issues with allergies so this is Tom's perfect food. As soon as I opened the bag the pups started sniffing around along with my cats. I love how small the kibble is, it's perfect for their tiny teeth and mouth. It also has a real meaty smell to it. Our pups have been enjoying this Purina Beyong grain free beef & lentil recipe for about a week now and tgey are loving it, they clean their bowl at meal time. The great thing is neither experienced any tummy issues with the change of food. My pups give it all paws up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • stewza
    • April 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    My puppies ate it right up....for picky eaters they seemed to really enjoy it and I will be sticking to this flavor....best part is they aren't as gassy as some of the other foods we tried. Will continue to buy this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Mayalf828
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    My dog was very pleased with this dog food. I was happy to give him a dog food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. It makes me feel good knowing he is eating food not made with grains. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a grain free dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kimwat1
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Middlesex,PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    I received Beyond grain free hake and lentil dog food last week and my dog absolutely devoured it. Usually he will pick at his food and a bowl will last three days but since giving him Beyond dog food, he gets excited just seeing the bag come out of the pantry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • yagz143
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog love it

    I have a large black lab named Tino who is about 7. I let him try this food and he definitely loves it - which normally he's a little picky when it comes to food. I like that it is grain free - I don't feed my dog any food with grains in it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?