Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Angelia71
    • April 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Great product

    I bought this dog food about 2 months ago, I hope a that it would help with allergy issues with my 10yr old Jack Russell... Not only has it helped with her allergies she loves the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Flea
    • November 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown IA

    Cup & Puff love

    Our yorkie-poo, Cupcake, loves this food. It is just the right size and the flavor is her fav. I like that real chicken is the #1 ingredient and nothing artificial. So I know she is eating healthy, especially since she is always eating and begging for more. It is so yummy that even the cat, Creampuff, tries to "sneak eat" in addition to it's own food (which is Purina also).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kwebs
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rapid city
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggie loves it!

    This is a great brand of food my doggie loves! She gobbles it up, but I also trust giving this to her as it is grain free. The first 2 ingredients are beef and chicken! Overall good brand and product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • violey
    • May 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California - CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Heathy choice for the dogs!

    We were looking to try something new for our picky eater that is a bit healthier. We were pleased that both our old man and younger pup enjoyed this brand. Healthy ingredients and happy dogs. We will be buying more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • nancypt
    • April 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this new food. It smelled really good right in the bag. It has healthy ingredients and a high percentage of protien for my fur baby. Great quality food that I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • kristagf4d6
    • April 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves the food. Hes usually picky but is loving this one. The size is perfect for him.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Kmath
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Labrador Approved

    I received the Purina Beyond Natural Dog Food Pacific Northwest Hake grain free hake and lentil recipe dog food. The package states no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by-product meal and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. The dog food contains 30 percent protein and crafted in the USA. The bag also stated each ingredient has been traced back to trusted sources. The recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance of adult dogs. The label clearly states all of the ingredients and essential nutrients and vitamins and minerals.

    Upon opening the very nice strong bag there was no string odor as in many dog foods and the kibble is very small bite sized pieces perfect for my dog.

    My dog has been fed the same dog food for many years and I was not sure if he would eat the dog food or tolerate it. Upon opening the bag my dog immediately started eating the dog food and wanted more. He has tolerated the food very well with no untoward side effects. He would probably eat the whole bag in one sitting if allowed! He loves the Purina Beyond Natural dog food and I do too as there is no strong smell and the kibble is of a smaller nice-sized piece.

    I will definitely buy this dog food again as my dog really likes it and considering he is an important part of my family I always want the very best product for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Gypsyatheart916
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from South Haven, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthly Pets

    I purchase this because I eat healthy and so should my pets. I also have very picky eaters and I have tried different brands, which can get very expensive. They love Beyond grain free Haka and Lentil recipe. It has nutrients, minerals, and vitamins that they need. Great price. I recommend this 100%

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • TexasDogOwner
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    I was slightly hesitant to transition my 10 year old shih tzu off his most recent food but he had not been eating it as much as of late without me bribing him so when I got an opportunity to sample the Beyond I figured it was worth a shot. He took to it well and after 2+ weeks was still pretty excited to eat each time. I've ordered another bag as I haven't seen him clear out his bowl in the first 5 minutes of putting it down in a long time. Converted.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Nesa_bacon
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fontana, California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fur baby satisfied!

    My fur baby is happy about her Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food which also has added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients that help her stay active and healthy. I'm very happy she gets to get everything she needs and that at the same time she's enjoying it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • E123
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Passdena, Maryland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More meat dog food !

    I just tried this brand of dog food. It was a HIT. The dogs sniffed the bag and couldn’t wait for me to open it. This dog food ingredients list starts with real meat, that’s a plus. All the extra vitamins and minerals is a plus also. I felt better giving them something that was good for them. They ate everything and came back hoping for more. The dog food itself doesn’t smell bad either. They didn’t have terrible doggy breath after eating it. I think it’s a great dog food and so do the dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • pattis
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pearl loved it

    My dog is very picky about dry dog food. She has has to have dry food mixed with wet food until Beyond. I put the grain-free beef and lentil out for her and she ate it immediately. She has eaten it every day since dry or mixed with wet food. I would certainly buy this product and I am happy that it is grain-free as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?