Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • April 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sonny loves his Purina Beyond dog food. He gets excited when he hears the bag being opened. I'll update after a few days of feeding.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • katieb6
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love this stuff! I have an older small dog and I appreciate that it has high protein and immune support as well as small kibble pieces for her small size. I don't like to put artificial colors or flavors in my body, so why would I give them to my pet? it's a no brainer.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • candip
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I definitely recommend this food! My dogs love this food! it used to take them a little while to eat their food when they ate kibbles and bits, but this food they would eat it all as soon as I put the bowl down.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • alisonh9d2d
  • May 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves this so much he thinks its treats when I get the bag out. Definitely buying more of this soon!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • abby299
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA, United States

So much chicken flavor it is our New favorite dog

We have 2 dogs that have been eating Ratchel Ray Nutrish just 6 for the last 2 years. Tried one bag of your Beyond and can't consider going back! The dogs run to the food bowl with real excitement. So much fun to see.
And as a plus, our two cats also love crunching the small chicken flavor Beyond. This food is Awesome, a treat for all our babies. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • geegee19
  • February 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newburgh NY 12550

Wilson Doggies

girls love this food... they are finicky eaters so I add a little beyond wet food and they gobble it up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • _jasmiiineee_
  • April 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog started to sniff right away! Gave her a little to try and she immediately ate it. Safe to say I will be using this. Right size kibble spring small dogs

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Gizmos Family
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmond, OK, United States

Our dog loves Beyond Grain Free for small dogs. The bits are just the perfect size for our little guy and it does not upset his sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Crystaljoy
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My Maine coon bogarts the bowl from the Pom

My Pom loves the food but my Maine coon cat is eating it like crazy, is it ok for cats? Cat is now ignoring his own food...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kimt0851
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this product free for testing purposes. It's important others know you received it complimentary, but do give your honest opinion-- the good, the bad and the lovely! My pup was so pleased to get a package in the mail, she loved the smell. Lacey is a Boston terrier they are small dogs with pugged faces with her small uneven teeth so this was perfect for he she loves it, not just the smalll bites but she really likes the flavor, she also has a weak stomach so she cant always keep everything down Im happy to say we had no issues with this food. #1 ingredient is chicken, barley, and egg. No corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by-product meal. +High protein +immune support +bite sized kibble. Each ingredient in this bag can be traced back to our trusted sources. Thank you @Influenster #Influenster @purinabeyond #purinabeyond

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hildao1eaf
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My chihuahua/pomeranian mix loves it. He is a little picky. I usually mix dry and wet food and he will always leave the dry food out, I gave him some of the purina beyond dry food hoping he will eat it and I was surprised that he did, he really liked it, he ate all of it. I would so recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ljcwert
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wauseon, OH, United States

Healthy older-dog

1 year ago our then 13 year old cockapoo was overweight, listless, and covered in yeast. We started him on a gluten free diet using Beyond and we now have a healthy, perky, thinner, yeast-free 14 year old "puppy." He loves the food. Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?