October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • briannap9c38
  • May 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog literally gobbles this food down because he enjoys it so much. I have a chihuahua who isnt necessarily picky but doesnt always love everything either but he seems to really like this food. I noticed how it doesnt smell artificial at all and has an actual meat consistency and scent to it which makes me think its better than my previous brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Kariya543611
  • January 1, 2019

Cat love’s it

My cat go crazy when she hear the bag of food. It’s her favorite (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Zory
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

Great

I am a member of Smiley360 and received this product completely free to try it and then give my honest opinion, I must admit that at first did not think my dog ​​will like it but it was loved

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Remy549111
  • January 1, 2019

5 Paws Up From 5 Kitties And 1 Cat

I got this for my adult mama cat because I thought the flavour seemed intriguing and I haven't seen one like it before so I took a chance... and it was definately a hit! My mama cat and her 5 kittens loved this food and after reading up on it a bit more I am very happy to say that it seems to be as healthy as it is delicious so that's a double whammy... I would have a small issue with the higher price point if it wasn't worth as much as it is via my cats health, happiness and well being! Can't wait to try the other flavors as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • brittm
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

,my dog loved it

I got this item free to review. These opinions are 100% mine. My dog loved these and I love the fact that it is all natural and healthy for my pet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • KellyAnne226
  • January 14, 2016

Amazing treats!

My dog loves these treat! And I love that they are made from Salmon, they have no corn, wheat, or soy. Also no poultry by-product meal, or added artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. These are great and I'm happy to give them to my dog!
I received a these for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • pobilly1973
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DBPierce
  • June 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Benson, NC, United States

Only buy!

This is the only brand we will ever buy. Every time we tried another brand, my poodle vomited. This food is easy on his system and made with quality ingredients. Though it is a little pricey, it is well worth it to me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Scoobydoolady
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA, United States

Great Product!

I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My puppy really likes them! I love them cause it is from a brand I trust and they are all natural! I recommend them to everyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Valarie S
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gainesboro, TN, United States

Great biscuits!

I received this product free for my 100% honest review! My dog loved this biscuit just as much as the chicken ones. He always enjoys eating these. I defiantly will be buying this biscuits!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • rere
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from haw river, nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dogs approved

I got the beyond chicken bone broth for dogs and mixed it with their dry food and they went crazy for it, they gobbled up their food and looked at me for more. I will definitely keep buying this for my babies.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • snholzna
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Dog loves it!

This is the food I chose to transition my dog from puppy food into dog food. I thought I would change it down the road, but he loves it too much for me to take it away from him and start him on a different brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?