Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tjfla10
    • March 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Juno Beach, Florida

    Great for your babies

    I’ve been using this dog food since getting my Zack (chihuahua) and Harvey (German Shepard). They are now both 14, and run and look like they are still under 5! This food is amazing and they love it. But. I also cook for them. They also get in their food. Cooked hamburger and bacon. Steak and chicken periodically. And canned tuna or sardines. Yes. They are spoiled. But if you see how healthy my dogs are. You would be convinced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazychef
    • October 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga

    My Shitzu favorite dry food

    My Shitzu is so picky about dry food. I've tried so many different brands and I always have to blend in with can food.
    Six months ago I introduce this Beyond Superfood Blend to my poppy he just loves it and he eats with no fuss.
    He loves Salmon ❤
    Thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FourBoysMom
    • September 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

    Great Stuff

    I like this food because it seems to have all good stuff for him. I like having egg and pumpkin to supplement the salmon. Billy, my hound, just likes it. A lot. That makes both of us happy. My only negative on this food is how difficult it is to find to purchase. Where I live, central Virginia, I end up having to purchase it mainly on line. And I've tried other, more available, Purina brands.....Billy will finally reluctantly eat but lets me know he is not happy about it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hunters
    • September 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mid west

    Wonderful

    Completely eliminated the digestive issues my dog was having with other Pro Plan foods. Still a great Purina product. The canned variety is also excellent as a topper. He has gained weight and energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dreamychae
    • September 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, Ga

    Very Happy Pup

    I must say this has improved this doggy’s appetite. She’s very energetic and her code it shows that I need after trying the food for about two weeks. Open for more coupons in the future or in the mail.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 21, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond to keep your dog happy and healthy. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough Tb

    Tasty

    My dogs thoroughly enjoy this product. I’m thankful for the extra probiotics in the mix. The size is perfect for my small dog’s and large dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Darah
    • July 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mobile, AL

    Truly super food!

    My dogs both love this food and it seems to make my older lab mix have a little more spring in his step (11 years old). Just wish it came in a bigger bag??

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mom2cavs
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Great natural food

    I love this food for my Cavaliers, Shih Tzu and Chiweenie! I love that it's all natural and that my dogs love it too. They are doing great!
    My only concern is finding the food locally. Of course I can and have ordered from Chewy but would love it if I could also find it locally if I needed it in a pinch.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MargeJ
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Prospect, Illinois

    My dogs live it!

    I have used this food for four different dogs, from a lab to a mini doxie. All of them live this food and two of the dogs that are on rainbow bridge lived to be 14 years old. I just wish it came in a 25lb bag. With 2 dogs, a 14lb bag doesn't go far.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • backwoodsdog
    • February 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from maine

    Bichon loves it! Allergies gone!

    Our pooch is a fussy eater with food allergies galore. This food solved our problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?