Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • PJ60
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mishawaka, IN

Good Food

We got this as a sample for our outside stray cat and he loves it so well he licks his paws after eating it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • krcurr2
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Delicious Taste

I received a sample a couple of days ago and my cats love it! I will be buying it from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ernie and Troubles Mama
  • December 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, TN, United States

My cats love it!

I have 2 cats and they both love it, but the bonus is that it's obviously a high-quality food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • nicole1404
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

I got a sample and my two cats gobbled the food up so quick.....they must have liked it very much !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Paige
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Perfect for our pup!

As a consumer and a dog mom I'm always trying to avoid additives, fillers, and chemicals. When my vet advised me to switch our puppy to adult dog food I knew I was going to be overloaded with options. I looked at a lot of the "speciality" brands and was surprised to find a lot of ingredients I didn't recognize. We had previously been feeding her purina puppy food so I figured I might as well check out that section too. I was so happy to come across this line! All ingredients I know, a brand I can trust, and thank goodness it's so much more affordable than those "speciality" brands-----plus the pup loves it too! I can't say enough good things about this product! I really recommend all pet parents to try it out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marpall
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saugerties, NY

Great Cat Food!

I can't review it properly but the reaction of my cat indicates he loves it, so he will give it five stars. It's the only dry food I buy for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MYCAT
  • December 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

GREAT STUFF

NO OTHER WAY TO PUT IT FOR A VERY FUSSY CAT ... GREAT STUFF !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jjhga
  • November 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Glad Purina has an Alternative

Mixed this with my other catfood to transition my cats with less upset. So far, so good. I like having a healthier choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • bonniek47
  • November 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Paul, MN, United States

Finicky Cat

When I bought this, my cat was a bit upset it wasn't the one she always ate, looking at me and it and meowing until she got hungry enough to try it. Now she loves it. A neighbor borrowed my a bowl full of another brand and she didn't touch it. In order to not waste it, I tried to mix it with beyond and she literally pawed the old brand out as she ate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Taddy
  • November 10, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Doowop
  • December 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

Chicken, the first ingredient!

Probably the only product that does not make my cat sick. I have switched before if something else was on sale and my cat will start vomiting again so I switch back to beyond and he's fine. I only buy products with chicken as the first ingredient so I always get good wholesome food for my cats but this seems to be the one that is best for his system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Clipsy
  • December 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forestville, WI, United States

Real good cat food

My cat loves it! She bites at the bag and trys to get the food out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?