Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jessica_il_22637216
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing dog food!

I received BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from Pinchme to sample and review and my dog Jaxx coulnd't be happier! She absolutely loves it and I love how healthy it is for her!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • judithann
  • October 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tobyhanna, PA, United States

healthy

i have two dogs and thay love it.it is so healthy for them.thay are all superfood for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • marym
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA, United States

My cat likes it

My cat is picky. She liked Beyond right from the start. And, she no longer has thrown it up as she has in the past.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KLSS
  • June 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington state

Good appetite

My dog loves her food and has more energy. Her coat is shiny and she is more playful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • leetha_wv_6xb5q
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My dogs LOVED the Beyond WILD prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog food Beef, Liver, & Lamb recipe!!! Healthy and delicious.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • deirdre_ny_22313049
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild for Beyond Wild Prey Natural Dog Food

My dog loved this food and enjoyed the entire can. I also mixed a little of the dry food with it and he was quite pleased with the flavor. I am going to buy this for him because I know he will eat it and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kato
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from suwanee Ga

My dog just love this dog food. He is alergic to wheat and we have been searching for a dog food for him. He likes all the beyond flavors but the pumpkin is his favorite It is hard to find though Any suggestions zip 30024

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Molly Moo
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lacey, WA, United States

She loves it!!

Our pooch loves it. She gobbles it up. She is a very picky eater so happy we found one she would enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sarto
  • February 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Bites easy

Now she eats on her own without bribery she eats slow and seems to enjoy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 8, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your dog enjoys our Beyond Superfood Blend recipe!

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dog loved this, she is a picky eater but loved this with dry dog food. Very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • barbara_ri_20722389
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wildly beyond

My dog loves it an will be purchasing.thank you very much h for the sample

Was this review helpful?
  • alice_nv_20702149
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best.

My mom's dog is a picky eater. they both live with me. He absolutely loved this product.

Was this review helpful?