Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rosie posey
  • August 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Fishy and eggy in our 3 cats opinion is good stuff

We have three cats and they all seem to like the food quite well.
I've ben using Purina/Friskies products for quite some time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sswillow
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cape Cod, MA, United States

Cat's favorite dry food

Been buying six different varieties of Beyond dry foods for cats for several months now; and they're the only dry foods my cat will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Miff
  • May 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Venice, FL

Not only do I love feeding my kitties a natural cat food they both love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • staceyp
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

after the transition......

My cats are all in their teens, and they are very picky. My male has a very sensitive stomach too. So once I found a food that he was good with, my females were fine with it. I wanted to get a better food, ingredient wise, for them, so I started mixing this with their other one a bit at a time until they were completely eating Beyond. They all seem to love it and my male hasn't left me any "surprises" since the switch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sherri
  • October 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Simple ingredients

This is awesome dry food, my senior indoor cats, digest this very well, even my picky eater goes for this as soon as i put it in her bowl. My other girl throws up most dry foods, not so with Beyond, well tolerated and enjoyed by both cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BonnieB
  • September 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

My Boys Give it 2 Paws Up!

The bottom line is they love it; and of course, I have picked it because of the ingredients. I want them to be healthy, but unless they're happy, it doesn't work out. They hurry in and eat up what is put in their bowl every day. I have been buying this product for about 3 months now and I have to say my one poor little guy who has always had a kind of rough coat shows some shine now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Littlelor
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cranberry Twp, PA, United States

My cat had loose foul smelling feces. Bought this food 3 weeks ago and his feces is normal now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • doxiemommie
  • April 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from northern california

Fantastic Dog Food

My dog just loves this food! I had been buying huge bags of Kirkland dog food but then my big dog died, and our it would take our little doxie months to go thru that much food. So I found this and my dog loves it. And I love that its made with quality ingredients! I wish I could find some coupons for it though. I wish that the price was a little lower, but I know it costs a bit more to make such a quality product. I will definitely continue to buy this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MomandCom
  • November 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Western MA

My dog's favorite

This is my dog's favorite food. Sometimes our store doesn't have this flavor in the big bag so I buy the one with the tuna which is his second favorite flavor. He has environmental allergies and skin problems so I feel good feeding him these foods with healthy ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kejumo
  • August 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Poughkeepsie, NY

I bought it as a special treat for the cats, they all crave it over any other dry food. The cats "tell me" it's the best they've had.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chappie
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Diestive Provlems

My cat has a very difficult time digesting food. She's done very well with half Beyond grain free and half fancy feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ottmob
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Paris, TX, United States

Great taste!

My cat absolutely loved this!! She kept coming back for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?