Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond® Wet Cat Food Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taraj42
    • March 30, 2022

    My cats have all

    My cats have all really enjoyed the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food. Their favorites are any fish flavored option!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tjfla10
    • March 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Juno Beach, Florida

    Great for your babies

    I’ve been using this dog food since getting my Zack (chihuahua) and Harvey (German Shepard). They are now both 14, and run and look like they are still under 5! This food is amazing and they love it. But. I also cook for them. They also get in their food. Cooked hamburger and bacon. Steak and chicken periodically. And canned tuna or sardines. Yes. They are spoiled. But if you see how healthy my dogs are. You would be convinced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazychef
    • October 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga

    My Shitzu favorite dry food

    My Shitzu is so picky about dry food. I've tried so many different brands and I always have to blend in with can food.
    Six months ago I introduce this Beyond Superfood Blend to my poppy he just loves it and he eats with no fuss.
    He loves Salmon ❤
    Thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FourBoysMom
    • September 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

    Great Stuff

    I like this food because it seems to have all good stuff for him. I like having egg and pumpkin to supplement the salmon. Billy, my hound, just likes it. A lot. That makes both of us happy. My only negative on this food is how difficult it is to find to purchase. Where I live, central Virginia, I end up having to purchase it mainly on line. And I've tried other, more available, Purina brands.....Billy will finally reluctantly eat but lets me know he is not happy about it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough Tb

    Tasty

    My dogs thoroughly enjoy this product. I’m thankful for the extra probiotics in the mix. The size is perfect for my small dog’s and large dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Darah
    • July 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mobile, AL

    Truly super food!

    My dogs both love this food and it seems to make my older lab mix have a little more spring in his step (11 years old). Just wish it came in a bigger bag??

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anastasiaartemiou
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats absolutely loved

    My cats absolutely loved this food. Now I know most cats like most foods but mine are particularly picky. And they ate all of this. I like the price as well so now I know I have to keep buying them this lol.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachelw1986
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was super delighted

    I was super delighted when two flavors of Beyond was delivered to me via Influenster. My cats were probably happier than me! We feed wet food in the mornings only, and this is one of their absolute favorites. Something about the combo of duck and sweet potato is so good to them. They cleaned their plates! I definitely recommend this brand and the other flavors as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sharriew
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really liked

    My cats really liked this food. They usually will not eat the pate but they gobbled it right up!!! It didn't smell bad when you opened it either. I will definitely buy this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hunnybunny2220
    • June 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats loved it! The food has a smell and texture they like and ingredients that make me feel good about feeding it to them, I only wish it came in a bigger can! I would definitely recommend this, and I will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • donnab105
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jasper says that he

    Jasper says that he likes this (yes, he's my cat lol). I offered him some of each and he went right for it, no coaxing required. If I were a cat I probably would too as I love both sweet potato and duck.

    Was this review helpful?