Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Saw40
  • April 12, 2017

Should be called Above and Beyond

Bought this because my dog has allergy to grains. This is much healthier. She is doing a lot better now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALICIA_M_NS
  • July 31, 2019

I love that this is a natural alternative that you can feed your pets. No need to feel guilty about this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DALAL_A_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really likes this. Would definitely buy as a treat food as she only eats dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHLEEN_J_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog went crazy over this. He loved it. And wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Puppets gobbled it right down but the senior dog did not. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HALEY_E_ON
  • July 31, 2019

First off I love the branding and colour schemes. Secondly my dog seemed to love this stuff. And I love the fact thats its real food with real ingredients. It also doesn't stink like most wet dog foods. My dog will eat most wet food but doesnt usually get excited about it like he did with Beyond, will continue to purchase since he likes it and eats it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • PinkRibbon
  • October 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chadds Ford, PA, United States

Wonderful Product - Bella Loves It!

Bella loves Salmon, but this food is amazing....she used to snack at her dry food bowl until I bought this new Beyond Superfood Blend ..... she eats it in one sitting! Thank you, Beyond!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TONYA_ANNE_C_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved this food, however, it's too expensive to be an everyday food for her. We will continue buying it as an extra once or twice a week (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Pameav
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Catawba, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Special doggy dinner!

Beyond Grain wet dog food is a special treat for my lab. Normally she eats dry food, but on special occasions she enjoys a ‘wet’ dinner. Her favorite flavor is white fish. There were no bad side effects from Beyond Grain wet dog food, which can sometimes plagued my pet with a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • freewill34
  • December 9, 2015

They love it!

My Chihuahuas love this food, but I love that it has healthy natural ingredients. Also, the kibbles are the perfect size for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • lissa3655
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from kuna, ID

Dog loved it

I got Beyond Superfood blend salmon, egg, and pumpkin dry dog food as a sample from Purina. My dog loved it. She ran to the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDY_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My malamute loved it and it didn’t upset his bowels (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?