Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamesg
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from DEARING, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It's a hit

    My dogs love this. It was a instant hit and mine are typically super picky with food

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your dogs are enjoying meals with Beyond. Thank you for giving us a try and for taking time to share your support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pattid
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from IRONWOOD, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Lamb- Didn't touch Chicken

    Bella loved the lamb & rice, but sniffed at the chicken and walked away. She had been having tummy issues & gas so this came at a perfect time! Right after eating it mixed in with her food, she gobbled it up and wanted more!
    I love the flaxseed- no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors OR preservatives. Looks like Purina Beyond Natural Wet Dog Food Complement, Mixers+ Digestive Support Chicken & Pasture-Raised Lamb will be a staple in this house!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for Bella! Your honest comments and feedback are appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carlaw
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HAVANA, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good stuff

    Dog loved Purina Beyond Grain Free.
    I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your dog. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tjfla10
    • March 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Juno Beach, Florida

    Great for your babies

    I’ve been using this dog food since getting my Zack (chihuahua) and Harvey (German Shepard). They are now both 14, and run and look like they are still under 5! This food is amazing and they love it. But. I also cook for them. They also get in their food. Cooked hamburger and bacon. Steak and chicken periodically. And canned tuna or sardines. Yes. They are spoiled. But if you see how healthy my dogs are. You would be convinced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Keenut
    • March 14, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Awesome Flavor

    All 3 of my dogs love this beef flavor the best. I mix it with a little dry dog food and warm water and make a gravy. They love it. We choose all of the beyond flavors for breakfast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 14, 2022

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your adorable pups are enjoying mealtimes with Beyond. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and thorough review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Winchester67
    • March 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Exceptional

    My dog loves this food, it’s wholesome no preservatives grain or gluten. Good for the digestive with probiotics.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 7, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your dog. Our team appreciates your feedback and continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazychef
    • October 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga

    My Shitzu favorite dry food

    My Shitzu is so picky about dry food. I've tried so many different brands and I always have to blend in with can food.
    Six months ago I introduce this Beyond Superfood Blend to my poppy he just loves it and he eats with no fuss.
    He loves Salmon ❤
    Thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FourBoysMom
    • September 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

    Great Stuff

    I like this food because it seems to have all good stuff for him. I like having egg and pumpkin to supplement the salmon. Billy, my hound, just likes it. A lot. That makes both of us happy. My only negative on this food is how difficult it is to find to purchase. Where I live, central Virginia, I end up having to purchase it mainly on line. And I've tried other, more available, Purina brands.....Billy will finally reluctantly eat but lets me know he is not happy about it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough Tb

    Tasty

    My dogs thoroughly enjoy this product. I’m thankful for the extra probiotics in the mix. The size is perfect for my small dog’s and large dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Judy Rutherford
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Olds

    beyond chicken, carrot and pea

    my dog really enjoys this product. It actually smells good enough to eat!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Darah
    • July 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mobile, AL

    Truly super food!

    My dogs both love this food and it seems to make my older lab mix have a little more spring in his step (11 years old). Just wish it came in a bigger bag??

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?