Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,293

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
75

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tjfla10
    • March 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Juno Beach, Florida

    Great for your babies

    I’ve been using this dog food since getting my Zack (chihuahua) and Harvey (German Shepard). They are now both 14, and run and look like they are still under 5! This food is amazing and they love it. But. I also cook for them. They also get in their food. Cooked hamburger and bacon. Steak and chicken periodically. And canned tuna or sardines. Yes. They are spoiled. But if you see how healthy my dogs are. You would be convinced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild-Caught Tuna, Wild Alaskan Cod & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LinFor
    • January 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Houston,Texas

    My perfect for my cat!

    I was looking for cat food without chicken. My cat is allergic to chicken. He itches and loses hair. All that stopped when I tried this food. And he loves it (cats are picky). His allergies have cleared up wonderfully. Please don’t stop making this flavor, and please make it more widely available. I will be buying it for many years.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 6, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We are thrilled to hear the differences you have noticed so far, and we look forward to your continued loyalty and support. - The Beyond Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shelleypc81b
    • November 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received these courtesy

    I received these courtesy of Influenster to try out with my kitty crew. Upon opening the first can I was surrounded. I divided each van into two bowls to make sure they each got to try them. Needless to say, the were a big hit with my kitty crew. They enjoyed each and every bite right down to the last lick of the bowl. I will definitely be purchasing more.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • November 1, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear how much all of your cats are enjoying meals with Beyond! Thank you for sharing you review, we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandiroseofficial
    • October 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties seemed to

    My kitties seemed to really enjoy this product. I received it complimentary. They seem to enjoy all wet food, so I can't really say they preferred it over another brand one way or the other. Id recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sovanny09
    • October 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this.

    My cats loved this. They are already on a grain free diet which consists of brown rice, sweet potatoes and poultry so for my cats to enjoy these were a plus. It has been difficult finding grain free wet food options that they enjoy, but they devoured these. I will definitely continue to purchase these.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • October 22, 2021

    We are happy to hear just how much your cats are enjoying meals with Beyond. Thank you for your review. We look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katied11333
    • October 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats have been

    My cats have been a big fan of the duck and sweet potato version of this food for a long time so I was excited to let them try these flavors and they did not seem disappointed. They all ate it up immediately and meowed for more. I received a complimentary sample of both flavors of this food but my (and my cats) opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • October 18, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Beyond. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • angelicad50
    • October 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this,

    My cats loved this, they wolfed it down! I was nervous to let my older cat try it, because wet food tends to make him sick. However, he was able to eat this with no issues! Even more expensive brands have made him sick, so I was impressed!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • agranado09
    • October 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat really enjoyed

    My cat really enjoyed these I gave him one can so far and as soon as I opened the can he came running. He ate it all and looked happy after. No upset tummy or anything. It smelled like actual food and not like a stinky cat food as some do.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • October 15, 2021

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We are happy to hear that he is enjoying meals with us, and we appreciate your honest feedback and review. - The Beyond Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleymerari
    • October 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really enjoyed

    My cats really enjoyed and loved this product. They didnt leave an ounce of the food behind. I will be buying more of this food for them.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • October 15, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear just how much your cats are enjoying meals with Beyond. Thank you for your review. We look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bey6
    • October 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Grain Free

    Purina Beyond Grain Free Natural Cat Food makes my indoor cat happy, so this cat-parent is happy too. It's made with real chicken or turkey without by-product meal. Purina Beyond also lacks gluten, corn and wheat, as well as artificial colors, flavors and preservatives. This food is in small cans for easy use or carrying. Flavors include Chicken, Beef and Carrot plus Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach. Your kitty will dig in!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimc155
    • October 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I recieved this item

    I recieved this item from influenster for free. I was initially expecting my cat to not be a fan because she is picky. However, she actually enjoyed it and did well on it! She did beg for more. I would buy again!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • October 13, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cat is enjoying meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisam31d3
    • October 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She Loved the food,

    She Loved the food, it surprised us very much since she's very picky and doesn't tend to care for chicken or turkey. Now I have another product by Purina to chose from since currently supplies of cat food are slim. Thanks for letting us sample.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • October 8, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cat is enjoying meals with Beyond. Your honest feedback and your review are appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team