Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bratastic74552
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Amazing results

I have an English Bulldog and a Pug. Both are very picky and my Bulldog has allergies to grains and soy, this food has been a life saver in many ways. Got my Pug to eat normal, and my Bulldog is now full of energy and their coats are shiny and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Watz55
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Frewsburg, NY

Dog loves the taste!

My dog is very picky about his dry food. I had a coupon for Beyond Dog food and thought I would give it a try. My dog really likes it! I like it because of the ingredients. I would definitely recommend trying Beyond if you have a dog that is a picky eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • GABRIELA939411
  • January 1, 2019

My Dog Loves Salmon

My dog loves salmon so that is another reason for me to buy this food. Superfood sounds a nice mix of good ingredients. It seems a good balanced food with enough proteins. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • latucker63
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

Picky eaters

I purchased this in hopes of giving my dog a food he'd enjoy, that was healthy and not so heavy on the pocket book. Hit a home run with this. Cheaper than the food I was feeding him that I had to disguise so he would eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • mfitzu7504
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My senior cat loves wet food now. She would just lick the gravey and wouldn't eat the rest when she was younger. Now she has difficulty eating hard food, so I have to mixed in the wet food with her hard food. She gobbles it right down.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • geeketteashley
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Costa Mesa, CA, United States

Great Ingredients and my Corgi LOVES it!!!

Like many of you, probably, I SPOIL my dog-Linus. So picking a food that was made with natural ingredients and will help his sensitive skin was crucial. I was turned to Beyond pet food by the rescue I adopted Linus from (Queen's Best Stumpy Dog Rescue in Los Angeles), they claimed it was the best food to give corgi's and they loved it! So with the $5 off coupon, and Target mislabeling their salmon and pumpkin kibble that week, I was able to try this 4 lbs bag of food for $0.23! Yup, 23 cents! On top of being excited about the price, I got home and opened it...decided to try giving it to him for dinner that night. He LOVED it. Much like any corgi, he does LOVE food in general, but if it's not good he won't be motivated to practice his tricks or commands. (Tried giving him carrots as a reward for commands, and he wasn't having it, lol) But when I bust out the Pumpkin and salmon kibble, he will do all his training! :) I am one happy Mahm! And Linus RUNS to his bowl now, below is a picture of him doing commands and tricks, his face says it all..."GIVE ME THE FOOOOD". Catch us on Instagram for more posts about beyond food! @geeketteashley

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DianaT
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando florida

Awesome

My puppy was so picky about his food. Tried numerous kinds/brands. Tried this one since he was always eating out cat's food. He loved it! Thank you! !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jdr78
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenham, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My fur babies weren’t to sure at first about this wet cat food, but after the first lick/bite they loved it. Watching them eat, it’s hard to tell if they liked it because they just inhaled it up. I don’t think they even tasted it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KayeC
  • October 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Evanston, IL, United States

A real hit with my dogs!

I have two dogs: a large Lab-mix and a small terrier. The Lab is usually the pickiest about food, but now at meal times he can't get to his bowl fast enough! I can't imagine feeding them anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TheMabe
  • December 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

Dogs Favorite by far!

Bought this as a last resort/quick fix because I ran out of my normal brand. Dog goes crazy over this food. Only wish it came in bigger bags!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mkathleenk1
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

Like the ingredient combination

I have been cooking our dog's food for almost a year using ground turkey and canned pumpkin along with a supplement. We bought the Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe so Winston would have food if I didn't get the next batch made in time. Since he loves this food, I have actually decided to take a break from cooking for him for the summer! Superfood Salmon is what he'll be eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tigress8
  • July 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Cat Food

Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?