Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Cvoshell4
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Manning, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    Got this product a few weeks ago and my dog absolutely loved it. She is very picky on what she eats but she seemed to truly enjoy this food. Love that it has vitamins, minerals, and nutrients in it. I feel like I’m feeding her a good, healthy food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • drap28
    • May 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Ruthie (large breed) was so excited to try this, I could barely get the package open. I served it as a stand alone wet treat. She loves fish but the kale and tomato was new for her; she literally gobbled it up in 2 mins flat and then wanted more. I would definitely recommend if your dog likes fish. We will be buying these for wet treats and mix-ins for her grain.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Mayalf828
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    My dog was very pleased with this dog food. I was happy to give him a dog food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. It makes me feel good knowing he is eating food not made with grains. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a grain free dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kimwat1
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Middlesex,PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    I received Beyond grain free hake and lentil dog food last week and my dog absolutely devoured it. Usually he will pick at his food and a bowl will last three days but since giving him Beyond dog food, he gets excited just seeing the bag come out of the pantry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • yagz143
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog love it

    I have a large black lab named Tino who is about 7. I let him try this food and he definitely loves it - which normally he's a little picky when it comes to food. I like that it is grain free - I don't feed my dog any food with grains in it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Teammaxey
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Romeoville, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky dogs love it!

    I have two very picky dogs, that have no problem turning up their noses to food if they don't like it. They LOVE this grain free beef and lentil food! I love that there are no grain fillers like corn. My dogs are sensitive to grains, and I don't have to worry about that with this food. Thank you for a great product that they love and I trust!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chellstacy
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    My dogs have been eating this for two weeks now, and I have to admit they come running when they hear the bag. I was having problems getting my little one to eat, but no longer. She loves this food! And I love that it’s in a thicker bag, and easy to seal. She has started putting weight on in just the short amount of time we have been using it. Also if you have cats you better watch them because mine will fight the dogs over this food because she wants it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • feribeiro2003
    • May 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Bella loves this wet food! We mixed it with dry food and she ate it like it was the best dinner she has ever had. It did not have a bad smell as I had expected by it being fish flavored

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • livees
    • June 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs love this! I added this to their dry dog food and the food was gone lightning fast. my skittish German Shephard didnt even notice he had his medicine in the bowl(he is usually eats around it). This is great because it adds on to their protein too!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Katz
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All Natural Dry Dog Food

    I walked into the house and my three dogs had their nose in the air. Seemed like they could smell the dog food that was in the bag. So I went to feed them an I couldn't put it down fast enough. They seemed to love it cause there wasn't even a crumb left in their bowls. I have two mini pins an a yellow lab, so I would recommend this dog food to who has a small or big dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • bigmosmom
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pup love it!

    My dog is absolutely loving her Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients.She tends to be very picky so i wasn't sure what to expect when i poured her first bowl. She enjoyed it right away!.Every morning she gets so excited when i reach for the bag,she actually dances around a bit! I love that it has the extra minerals and vitamins that she needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Natoc9802
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New favorite!

    This is now our go to food for our dog. He is a picky eater and when we have him this food he eat it right away. I like that this food is made with all natural ingredients. No preservatives! I have seen his energy pick up and his coat is soft and shiny. We are very glad we tried this product! Definitely will continue to buy this for our pup!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?