October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHIRLEY_O_MB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat is 17 years old and tends to be fussy when it comes to wet food but he really enjoyed this particular cat food as well as the little soups! However I find that they are overpriced for the content and size of the packaging! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • sophia11
  • July 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Good stuff!!

My cats love your dry food (turkey and chicken ones) and so I decided to try the wet food and they go nuts over this one and the beef, carrot one. As soon as I open the can, they lose their minds and start purring "hurry up and give us the dang food!". Anyway, Beyond is the only cat food I buy now because I know it's quality and healthy for them. I feel better knowing that they are being fed the best food available that is reasonably priced. Thank you so much for making Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REBECCA_R_PE
  • June 27, 2019

She really seemed to enjoy it and was very happy after (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • ChrisR
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton,KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Cat Food Ever.

Cans are the standard 'small' wet food size, suitable for 1 meal for two cats (if they also/mainly get dry kibbles). Both cats tucked into this in record time, every flavor, every time.

The picky one often doesn't take well to new brands, and both are prone to a little extra sniffing when they get anything new before they start eating the first time. She seemed to enjoy this more than most foods we give her (she's generally more excited about dry treats like 'pounce' and favors kibbles over wet food, but always shows up when she hears a can being opened for them). She normally leaves before finishing her portion and comes back for the rest later, which didn't happen here. Once in a blue moon the cat that's NOT picky will turn up his nose at something, and that also didn't happen here.

In fact, both of them pretty much went berserk for every variety in the box, every time it was opened. I think this is the best-received cat food we've ever gotten them, in fact. They LOVED this food, every flavor in the box (which is pretty unusual, as they both have very different tastes and one will like things that the other isn't crazy about,

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COLLEEN_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Great product my cat lapped it up like cream..She enjoyed it completely ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RENEE_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Kitty likes the product very much. Keep begging for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SUE_S_MB
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat thoroughly enjoyed this product and was looking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALIDA_STEPHANIE_V_ON
  • June 27, 2019

My cat liked the food very much, just not that easy to find it in store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cat rescuer
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Baltimore, MI, United States

Happy cats

My 2 cats are different breeds and personalities. This canned food is the only one they both really like. I like the ingredients and the price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA_F_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved it. I haven’t seen them run so fast at dinner time in awhile! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DIANE_A_NL
  • June 27, 2019

Cats really liked it. Seemed high quality to me. Not available in my area (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MONICA_L_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved that so much I had to go buy some the next day we us it as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?