October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Linn
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Great food with choices of grain free and small bites

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

Thanks for your positive review! Our Beyond recipes are crafted in the US by people who put your pet's safety first. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KRISTIN_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this and I have 4 picky eaters. They all really enjoyed it. I will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • darrellm2
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two dogs loved this food so much! They were very excited to try something new, we have never tried wet food for either of our dogs but we will definitely be buying this product! It was amazing, their favorite was the one with chicken in it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINA_N_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog thoroughly enjoyed this and I felt good about the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHERINE_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great value and quality ingredients make me feel good about serving this to my puppy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Cherokeebill
  • July 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I got this about a month ago and my dog loves it. We mix it with his dry dog food and he scarfs it all done very quickly after we give it to him. He is always ready for more. I will definitely be keeping this around.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • drap28
  • May 31, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I am as well as my puppy are impressed with this food. It has a nice consistency for wet food with chunks and gravy. We mixed it in with her regular dry kibble, we got 2 meals from one can. My dog loved the fish flavor. I would definitely recommend and we will be adding this food into her regular routine.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARAH_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate it quicker then I could turn around from giving her the bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AMANDA_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Good for a treat, however I have a particular dry food brand my dog is usually on, being a large breed with joint problems. He loved the flavor though! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PATRICIA_C_NL
  • July 31, 2019

I don’t typically feed wet to my dog but she seemed to like it and had no adverse reaction (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LORELEI_M_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog was especially excited to have this food for her dinner! Wet dog food in my experience doesn't have the best smell, but this brand is by far the most tolerable . Like the packaging! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRIGITTAB_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it. And it is all healthy. Def will buy more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?