October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • TRISHA_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

The ingredients were exactly what I look for in a healthy wet dog food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PENNEY_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I like the fact that they are putting better ingredients in the food I feed my babies. I feel better about myself when I feed it to them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • TOM_H_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Didn't last long in the bowl, got chomped down fast! Nutritional information seems solid too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PIETI_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog Freddie loved this product. He finished it in no time flat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Robscat
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

dog loves it

I have to hide her medication and she's gotten funny about stuff, but this canned dog food works great Would like a calorie count tho

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • My Babies
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingwood TX

My dogs love it

I buy Canned Beyond as a treat for my 2 dogs and one cat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ANNMARIE_J_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Good dog liked it and is a very picky eater so that says alot (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Lynzee
  • May 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Dog really loves all the Beyond foods

My dog really likes all the Beyond dog foods. Wet and crunchy. I like that there are no meat by products which was the main reason for initially trying the product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Frenchielover93
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manteca

My dog loves it!

This is all my puppy likes! Great grain free food. Perfect for my French bulldog puppy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JACKIEM_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Offered my pet the food and she ate it. It was packaged nicely (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JUDY_D_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog really liked the flavor and wanted more, so will be buying some different flavors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAUREN_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs liked it and they have quality ingredients and is affordable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?