Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ally8537
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kittanning, PA, United States

Healthy treats!!!

I got these for free to test with my dogs and to be completely honest, they loved them. They prefer these over any other treat. I love how healthy they are. No yucky corn or byproducts in them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • WhitneyK
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Beyond awesome!

My dogs love treats. And I mean ALL treats. Got a rawhide? They'll take it off your hands. Want to give them a biscuit? You'll be their best friend. Give them a hotdog? You'll be lucky to walk away with all of your fingers still in-tact. Recently I changed my dogs food to a more natural and healthy choice. However, I didn't change their treats. I was still giving them the same old treats and the occasional hotdog. It just never occurred to me to change their treats too. I got an opportunity for my dogs to try the Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All of the opinions are my own. I have a Siberian Husky and a Great Pyreness/Husky mix. They are definitely not picky eaters. I gave them each a biscuit to try and they gobbled it down like it was the last thing they would ever eat. I really think they shocked themselves by how fast they ate it. I gave them only the Beyond biscuits until they were all gone. I still had a few of their old biscuits left so I tried (keyword: tried) to give them the rest. They sniffed it and then walked away. YES my dogs that would eat anything turned up their noses to the old treats that they have been eating since they were puppies! I couldn't believe it. I bought more of the Beyond biscuits and the other Beyond treats and they devour them. I'm just happy that they love eating treats that are healthy for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jan522
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My dogs are obsessed!

I was fortunate enough to try Purina Beyond Snacks: All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe, All Natural Biscuits Chicken & Barley Recipe & All Natural Grain Free Jerky Strips with Chicken and Apples for free through Smiley360 in exchange for my honest review. I have three dogs and they absolutely loved all three of these snacks. I love that they are all natural and grain free, I highly recommend!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Annie12
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Harlingen, TX, United States

Great dog snack!

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review from smiley360. My dogs are very picky when it comes to snacks but they loved these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Heather S
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sellersburg, IN, United States

No Fishy Smell

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I have tried other salmon treats that make our dog's breath smell fishy. The Purina Beyond treats did not. It was a pleasant surprise. It is also nice that they are all natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenjenJen333
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our adopted kitten loved it !

Our SPCA sent us home with purina kitten food and it's definitely the one she prefers. As she has matured , we bought a few different flavored other brands as well. We poured the broth over the food and she only ate the broth. So I would use it on good the cat likes. I liked the fact that it's made by Purina and was very healthy. The immune support is terrific and we love there is no corn, wheat or soy. Two thumbs up. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzyann
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeannette1313
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Humacao, Puerto Rico

Great snacks: Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe.

I received through Smiley360 free snacks Purina Beyond chicken biscuits and salmon and chicken strips and apple. All are very good but they left fascinated my pets were the salmon and oatmeal. They well pleased with their snacks and final are their favorites. if you want to see your pet happy buys beyond the purine snacks. No artificial colors or savor not contain preservatives. They contain no corn, wheat or soy. Excellent snacks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trails24777
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I used the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth mixer with my cats dry food. I just poured it over top. Both of my cats gobbled up their food. I like that this broth helps to support a healthy immune system, supports hydration and also has added vitamins. Things like that make me happy to give this to my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laura125111
  • January 1, 2019

So far good

Cat is liking it so far. I do wish the bag was able to beresealable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brenna1987
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hayden, ID, United States

Awesome dog biscuits!

I received these for free and opinions are 100% my own, but we love these! My dogs always beg for them each day and even my cat runs to the door for a biscuit from time to time because he smells the salmon. They are a great healthy treat for any dog!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rnkristy1
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Modesto, CA, United States

My dogs loved these!

I got a free sample to try out from Crowdtap. My dog loved these so much. I liked that they are made with real ingredients so I didn't feel guilty giving them to my dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report