Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maureencr
  • December 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pontiac, MI, United States

The title is just fine.

I honestly started off our cats on Blue or Natures Recipe. A few rare times the pet store was out I bought Beyond and have never switched back. Both our cats are EXTREMELY finicky and the only flavor of dry food must be salmon. A happy cat means happy parents!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Krissy
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, United States

Literally inhaled....

I have 7 cats and a dog. They knew as soon as I got the bag open, ALL of their noses were in the air just twitching back and forth! It has a very good odor nothing obnoxious looks good fresh crunchiness .All in all it was literally inhaled. I will purchase this product in the near future

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • connie28902
  • December 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Brasstown, NC, United States

Great Food

I was sent a sample of Beyond. A wonderfully big sample! My cat loved it! He's on the big side and loves to eat. He seemed to like the taste a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

Yummy and health

I just bought this brand new cat food and my cats starting to begging me to give more to them. All of my 3 cats have a different personality and tastes. One of them likes all kinds of food and really loves vegetables like green been, asparagus, peas, oat meal, if he notice that we are open or making some food with one of these ingredients, for sure he will start to meowing and asking for something. He really enjoys to eat and eat healthy. The other 2 are siblings one of them can´t eat wet food and realy does not care about it and the other one loves dry and cat food but does not care about treats. These are my 3 little babies profile.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Batgirl
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Great For My Older Gal

I switched my kids to this food after all the pet food recalls and I wanted a US product with high protein and more natural ingredients. It worked great! She took right to it and had no troubles. After adopting a couple of other cats who were n a different food at the shelter, they chose this one over their other food. It's been a success all around, and I feel better feeding the kids a higher quality food. Only problem I have is the dog loves it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mare
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lenoxville, PA, United States

Cats loved it!!!

I received a small sample bag in the mail and I have it to my two cats Chloe and kitty kat and thy both lived it. Usually they both leave some food behind they ate every piece of beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Abbie
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Life saver

The Beyond dry cat food has literally saved the life of my Siamese cat. This is the first food that we have tried in 3 years that has not given her terrible digestive problems. We have tried everything that we could locate to improve her condition, but nothing helped. When I tried the Beyond dry food, the improvement was almost immediate. I love it!! It has made our life together wonderful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kayak30
  • December 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Beecher, IL, United States

Ely & Nikki's Favorite Food

Our Kitties Really Love "Beyond" Dry cat food. Its the only one they will eat. Thanks Beyond !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jake77
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from maine

Excellent Food

All of my cats loved this food and they chose Beyond over their regular cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sssscat
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Patches meowed, "Yum, yum1"

Was eager to find a cat food that my new family member, Patches, would enjoy. Already familiar with Purina products, I knew the quality was there.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Momof2Ms
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Furball approved!

My cats loved the sample we received! It didn't last long. I'll definitely be trying a full bag in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • aleisa311
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, NY, United States

Cats Love it!

I wanted to try Beyond because of how natural it is. I have 3 cats & have been using Blue Buffalo. My cats love it & I have noticed they don't throw it up. Blue Buffalo kibble is so small that they don't chew it well. Thank you Beyond for the coupon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report