Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • seashell
  • July 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Yum

Bought this at the grocery store after a coupon was offered, first because it was grain free. I do not usually buy my food in a grocery store because the good kind usually is not offered

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brittburtsay
  • May 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

The only food my cat will eat now!

I bought this with a coupon about a month ago and my cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeannie23
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lyndhurst, VA, United States

Beyond Chicken & Egg

I initially bought this because one of my cats was diagnosed with diabetes and wanted something healthier for him. All the cats like it and I feel better feeding them food not loaded with items I don't know what they are. I figured they could all benefit from a healthier diet. I would like to see it sold in a bag larger than 5 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jlwelch23
  • August 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA, United States

My elderly cat loves this food

I have a 15 year old stray that is now part of our household. He has a thryoid disorder (is on medication for it) and recently had 3 teeth pulled. We have had him on soft food until he could handle harder food and I bought this food for him this weekend. He doesn't want his old wet food anymore. He devours this food (we also bought him the wet food in this same brand which he also loves). I mixed this dry food with another dry food we had for him and he's picked out every single piece of this food and left the other. We are going to get our other kitty on this same food since we love the ingredient list and feel like this is a natural healthy way to feed our babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Barbie too
  • September 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Aurora, CO, United States

Great food for cat!

My elderly cat is very particular about what she eats. When I discovered Beyond she instantly ate it and has continued liking it for several months. She also likes the one with salmon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GIFAAF
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA, United States

Great foods our Cats love it!!

I buy all the Flavors for our 6 cats and they love every one of them!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ToriSC
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

No more throwing up

I have 3 cats with different allergies to foods - finally one where none of them have a reaction and they all can't get enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VickiW
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

Cats Love It!

Recently purchased this food for my cats. Not sure if they would like it. They really like it and prefer Beyond over other cat foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katrina
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Bend, WI, United States

She Loves it!

I like the ingredients, my cat likes the taste. Will buy again!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenny
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brick, NJ, United States

All 4 cats like it!

I rarely can find a dry food that all 4 of my picky cats like. I bought this for the health benefits, but was surprised that the whole gang was loving the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • OvaleTerry
  • December 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento County, CA, United States

no colors

I have been buying this for the last 2 months for my white Persian cat. Cat food with colors tend to make the fur around her eyes much darker. She really likes as do the other cats (9 I'm a foster mom) but it too expensive to feed everyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CrazyKatLady123
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bay City, WI, United States

Great food!

I bought this food a month ago due to my cat being diagnosed with gingivitis, my vet recommended I try a grain-free food. I am so glad I made the switch! My cat eats less food now and his teeth are getting better.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report