Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHAR_P_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    My two cats went bananas over this. They tried to take it out my hand before I had it in their bowls. Too me thats a sign of a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • renayemery
    • July 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, WV, United States

    Great Recipe

    I received a sample of the Beyond - Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food from @BzzAgent.com and expected that my picky eater Emma would hate it just like everything else we have ever tried. I found the opposite with this new food. She actually will devour her food and come running after me meowing for more. Needless to say Purina Beyond is the cats meow in this house now. Thank you for the great product and finally making my picky eater happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PAM_B_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    In fort st John. Bc
    Couldn't fine in stores
    My cat loved this food .and he don't like to many can foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • GINA__S_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat ate it up so it’s an option to try again in the future. It’s in a convenient sized container. A bit pricey compared to what I typically buy now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • APRIL___ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Our cat loved Purina Beyond wild salmon and we loved that it was made with no corn, wheat,soy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNA_J_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    I fed this to my dog. She doesn't like wet dog food but she ate this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • fairy4791
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from burton, oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    tigger approved

    i can not give my personal opinion on this product but my companion really loved this product... he usually turns his nose up to a lot of wet cat food .. but he gobbled these right up .. i think if he could talk he would ask me to buy him more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TANYA_W_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    Cats are it right up. Enough to give both cats and it was on special when I bought it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHELLEY_E_NL
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loved this food. I mean really really loved it!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • EMA_F_BC
    • July 1, 2019

    Kitty really enjoyed this wet food and will definitely repurchase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Cielo1722
    • December 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe, IL, United States

    Top Notch

    My cat, Cielo is very picky. I have purchased many different foods and he wouldn't eat it.
    So I couldn't believe it when I gave him the salmon pate. He ate every bite! He loves the food and I love that it's healthy for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LAURA_F_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat enjoyed eating this brand of food. I prefer smaller anounts to give him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?