October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • lahomaw
  • May 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I typically avoid can food because of the strong smell and my weak stomach. My dog also has a sensitive stomach and typically gets stomach upsets. However with this can food my dogs loved it without stomach upsets! Plus it didnt have a strong smell so I could handle it as well! Id recommend this dog food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARAH_T_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked her bowl and wanted more, she loved the wet food and the kibble from this brand.. plus the ingredients are good so you don’t feel guilty feeding it to your four-legged friend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KELLY_M_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Fantastic brand. It is a brand recommended to me by my vet who I trust, with great ingredients!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRANDI_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this. He doesn’t typically get wet food but I liked the ingredients in it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICA__F_NS
  • July 31, 2019

He loved this, it was a great product and I will buy this again for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Spenceyy
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seems good!

I personally do not have a doggy, but my best friend who has a pet chihuahua loved this healthy and pleasant dog food. Great size of cans, which I believe is good for two big servings. Fido and his friends will love it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDSEY_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

She loved this food, great ingredients, natural flavors. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MORGAN_G_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Excellent product. Loved by the animals and would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENN_R_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog snarfed this down and was so excited to get it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LARISSA_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Pets absolutely loved this product haven’t bought again but will (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Cabong60
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog food

My dog loved the taste of Beef and Chicken Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food. It's a nice changed from his regular diet. H
e really liked the Chicken too.It looked good with veggies and gravy. I would buy it again.You should tryit for Your dogs too!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HONOR_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog devoured this. He ate the whole can. Even the cats wanted some. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?