October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TANNIA_S_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My fussy kitty loved the sample. Cost to purchase is a bit too steep for me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOYCE_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

All four of my cats devoured this sample. They downed it so eagerly I thought they were in a race to see who would finish their bit first. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELANIE_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I had to monitor my cat eating this because she was eating so fast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CATHERINE_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cat liked it very much but its expensive. My cat isn't picky with his food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KAITLYNN_M_ON
  • July 1, 2019

my cats seemed to like it, I enjoy mixing it in with their dry food for varity! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Shell5
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

This is definitely a favorite of my two cats and one of them is very picky. As soon as they hear that can opening they are running to the kitchen to eat. I like the different flavor options they have available as well as the safe real healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISA_L_MB
  • June 28, 2019

The cats liked it but loved the other sample even more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MIRANDA_M_AB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this product a lot! He ate it very fast and was licking his lips after. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMY_M_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cats liked it a lot I would buy it but they have a lot left. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHELLEY_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat does not like fish (???) as a general rule so I was not sure how he would take to this sample. He loved it! He was excited to smell the air and ate everything up. It is so rare for him to clear out the bowl. Very impressed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • dmc5
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NW WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Senior cat loves these little cans of food.

These smaller cans of Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food are purr-fect for our little senior cat. She is a 19 year old Maine Coon who is is only 6 lbs. She loves the taste of all of the varieties, though she doesn't eat much at her size and age, so I really like these smaller cans. Purina Beyond makes great food choices for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DAKOTA_M_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats really enjoyed this. So much I had to buy them more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?