Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • COURTNEY_H_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat eats soft foods once in awhile she’s mainly on hard food. But she tried this and loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LINDA_H_SK
  • June 27, 2019

It’s hard to comment on the taste of cat food but my cat appeared to love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BARBARA_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

There wasn’t anything left in her bowl. Great product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DIANA_N_AB
  • June 27, 2019

I felt really good feeding this to my cats, they really enjoyed this product. Will buy this again for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sukimoggy
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Livonia, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Food!

My two indoor cats love the taste of chicken, and so what could be better than a cat food specially formulated for indoor cats that has a wonderfully natural chicken taste?

I gave them a 3oz can to share, just to see if they liked it. Well, I was not disappointed and the cat food passed the "taste test" with flying colors! Not a single scrap of food remained in their bowls, and they promptly started mewing for more. I have now had the opportunity to stock up, and some of the other flavors in the Beyond Indoor range are also proving popular.

Not only are the cats impressed, but I am too. I am impressed that this cat food is grain-free and contains no poultry by-products which I am definitely not a fan of.

I have already recommended this product to several of my feline-loving friends and they also report great results.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JESSICA_K_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat seemed to love it. I personally did not try the product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angelasbnb
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Car/kitten approved!

I'm your typical crazy cat lady. I recently had 25 cats/kittens. Some have found new homes and more will go. I have 3 older cats inside and I ended up with 2 newborn orphaned kittens. They have just begun eating solid food so I was trying to find something to appease them all or at least part of them. The 2 littles and 2 of the older cats absolutely love all 3 flavors! One is so picky that he only eats one brand, one flavor of dry food. He will not eat anything canned and doesn't even eat treats of any kind. He actually likes the pheasant! Yay! If he likes it, most every other cat will too! I love the small cans since I deal with so many finicky cats. I love that it's grain free and offers more nutrition than most. I think we've found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maxfield
  • June 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI

My cat LOVES this brand!

My 14 year old cat was having problems keeping his food down. I thought I was feeding him quality food. A clerk at the pet food store steered me to Beyond. Max likes every flavor I've given him. The addition of sweet potatoes and spinach seem to make a difference. I was astounded to find no more cat barf! Hopefully, switching food will add a few more years to his life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DARYL_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

the cats went nuts over it as soon as we set it down.0000000 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NATHALYA_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I have issues before where can food make my pets very sick and smelly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MADISEN_D_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves salmon and it smells like it would after catching it fresh. Most other salmon canned food smells rank but this was actually quite appealing to even me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DORIS_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is on a prescription dry food and usually won't eat wet. It was a treat only for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report