October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHANTEL_R_SK
  • August 1, 2019

He loved the turkey and sweet potato one. I found it to be a healthier option than others. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LORENAE_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs love the taste. It seems like a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • jessicas2d0f
  • May 30, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love purina products...Im picky about what I give my dogs but trust Purina! My dog loved it too! She ate it all and licked the bowl for several minutes after!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRY_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great product, i mean really great and happy he likes it all the time (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JAMIEK_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs loved it and had no adverse effects as we have experienced with other wet food brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIE_L_NB
  • July 31, 2019

The dog eats dry dog food but always needs a small amount of wet food to mix in. He loved it. He's a huge fan of fish so I bought the one with fish flavour. Also didn't make him sick to change wet food so it was a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANDREA_P_NL
  • July 31, 2019

this product is awesome my dogs both really liked it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRANDIF_AB
  • July 31, 2019

I have a fussy senior dog and she loved this food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARSHAV_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Lucy loved it, but it's hard to find in the stores I normally shop (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HALEY_E_ON
  • July 31, 2019

First off I love the branding and colour schemes. Secondly my dog seemed to love this stuff. And I love the fact thats its real food with real ingredients. It also doesn't stink like most wet dog foods. My dog will eat most wet food but doesnt usually get excited about it like he did with Beyond, will continue to purchase since he likes it and eats it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Pameav
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Catawba, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Special doggy dinner!

Beyond Grain wet dog food is a special treat for my lab. Normally she eats dry food, but on special occasions she enjoys a ‘wet’ dinner. Her favorite flavor is white fish. There were no bad side effects from Beyond Grain wet dog food, which can sometimes plagued my pet with a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALICIA_M_NS
  • July 31, 2019

I love that this is a natural alternative that you can feed your pets. No need to feel guilty about this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?