October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • HereM
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beast Feast

As long as my dog loves it, I’ll love it. He bounces the minute the lid opens so it must be good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Jessicaaaaa
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Summit Hill, PA, United States

Jax LOVES!

I received this product for free for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

We've always stuck to milk one but now every time Jax, my 3 year old pit bull sees the bag of these treats he is so well behaved. He listens to each command knowing the end result is getting a tasty- healthier- snack!

We are loving the beyond brand and can't wait to get more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • JuanG
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Pablo, CA, United States

My dogs loved these

I recieved these free from smiley360 in exchange for my honest opinion

My dogs loved these. They never had food or treats with salmon before so I wasn't sure if they would like it. Well I was wrong both dogs levels them. The treats were not that hard so I was able to let my toothless dog try them too. She loved them. The other dog couldn't wait to get more.

You are able to smell the salmon in the biscuits but it was not over powering. I was concerned that the fish odor would stay on their breath but it didn't. No odor at all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • KJS899
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog LOVED these

My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

Our Use:
1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ljc4
  • September 25, 2016

My cat LOVES this stuff!

I usually buy whatever grain free is high quality and on sale. After having this food, he really doesn't care much for anything else. I'll use up what I have, but after that I'll be buying Beyond on sale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Jat311653
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Cats are addicted

I don't know why but my cats are weirdly addicted to this cat treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Katchap
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mitchell, IN, United States

Healthy guilt free snack!

I recieved this product FREE from Smile360. my dogs loved it right away! There was no crummy mess afterwards to clean up. After rating the ingredients I was happy and guilt free about the snack I chose for my furry family!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Bailey
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KenO
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly recommend

My cat is really picky when it comes to feeding her, so I was really curious how she would react with the Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food? To my surprise she loved it and ate every bit of it! This wet food is grain free with chunks of real turkey, sweet potato, and pieces of spinach all in a gravy and my cat was so thrilled to be eating both wet and with dry food mixed. As a pet owner I want what's best for my cat and this is made all natural with added vitamins, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, no corn wheat or soy, and no poultry by product meal. I definitely will be buying more of this and highly recommend buying this for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • mrskayla
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, WA, United States

great product!!!!!

I got his product to try for free from purina to try and give my honest feed back and my dog loves these snacks and I love the clean ingredient list =) it makes me feel better about feeding it to my dog

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Neeni
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St.louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty treat!

I received a can of this and let my lil kittens try this ,they absolutly devoured it ,they loved it ate the whole can in one sitting I usually dont let them have that much at once but I couldnt stop them from devouring the whole can at once they loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Sandyh
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, WI, United States

Free Sample from Smiley

I received my second kit Free from Smiley which included Beyond® All Natural Salmon & Oats Recipe Biscuits and Beyond® All Natural Chicken & Barley Recipe Biscuits and Jerky strips with Chicken and apples. My dog Chewy loves them all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?