October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • katies
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

love it

My dog absolutely loves this food. If I try to give her anything else, she won't eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ShadowIII
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Campbellsport, WI, United States

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins and my German Shepherd loved it immediately. The English Setter had to have a few tries and then decided to clean his bowl.
I mix the canned food in with their Purina Dry Food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're pleased to hear that both of your dogs enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for sharing your review.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Twocars3
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Guthrie, OK, United States

Great dog food!

I started purchasing Purina Beyond can dog food for my rescued Siberian Huskey. My vet wanted her to eat while she was taking some antibiotics. She would just "pick" at her dry food until I came home with the canned Purina Beyond food. She loves this dog food plus she is getting good quality food! I started buying the dry food also & she loves it too! No more
" picking" at the dry food anymore. I mix up the can so she gets a variety every day .
I'm vey pleased and Purina is a well known name & it's convenient for me to pick up all her food while I am shopping for my food at Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAURA_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog devoured this new Beyond Wet Dog Food. My fussy dog really loved this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Billie
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, GA, United States

My cats love this!

This is the first grain-free product they've ever liked. They gobble it down!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MistySamMittens
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

Terrific ingredients

My dog seems to really enjoy Beyond wet food mixed with her dry food, or on its own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SHELLIE_F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it. He doesnt get wet food usually so it was a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICAB_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Both our miniature dachshunds loved the Beyond Wet Food!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CARLA_H_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog seemed to really like this, ate it fast and wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Amigo
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Laurel, MD

Great product

Got this as a free sample I already used the canned Beyond and my two dogs love it so now it is even more healthy for them too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're glad your dogs love our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for choosing our products to keep your dogs healthy and happy.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Budster
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

My dogs love this

My dogs love this brand of food and it is always easier on their digestive system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • VERA_N_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog absolutely loved it! I feel good giving him food without a lot of additives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?