October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LBlastick
  • January 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 46375

My picky cat loved it!!!

My cat is very picky with a sensitive stomach. After switching to Beyond I do not come home to any throw ups. Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • SWrestler
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salem, AR. 72576
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Molly loved it

I received the Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals. It was amazing how Molly reacted . I opened the can and let her smell the food 1st. She started her dance then spinning in circles. With a Great Dane, it doesn't leave much room to get to the food bowl. Needless to say she loved the food. After she was finished, she took her nap then started the dance and circles again. She also was looking at the pantry for more. I really have to go to the store ASAP. WONDERFUL PRODUCT. Thanks for the great work.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 2cats
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Schellsburg, PA, United States

My cats love this food. They loved it before and now that it is grain free it makes me happier to be feeding it to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • NCcatlover
  • December 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Cats love it!

I bought this food to replace a very expensive food I was feeding 2 of my cats. I started mixing it 1/2 new and 1/2 of the other one. They pick out the Beyond. It's a very good food but is just a fraction of the price of the other food I was feeding them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SCGeorgieGirl
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Good ingredients.

My cats and I loved this product when it was in the old packaging. Then it went off the market and I couldn't find a cat food my cats loved that was healthy. Next thing I know it's got new packaging and you uped the price by $3. I still buy it because they are spoiled brats and it's the only healthy dry food they like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kbbailey
  • June 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, USA

GREAT

I have 3 cats and one has a hard time with foods. I can feed all of them this food and they love it and we have no upset tummies! It is a great product that I feel confident in feeding my babies.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cyndific
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Windsor Locks, CT, United States

Great ingredients

I got a free sample of this product and I immediately looked at the ingredients, and noticed I could pronounce them all and there are no bi-products in it. My cats love it too which is a plus. Will be buying this brand for now on

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • November 11, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • samantha92
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chesterhill, OH, United States

Great

I got this and gave it to my cat and he loved it ate every bit I will be buying this for him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gaia
  • October 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

I tried this product out as soon as it hit the shelves. My cats have always loved Purina products and this was no exception. The two cats regularly manage to polish off a bag of this food in just a few days. With real ingredients, my cats get the vitamins they need while also getting a tasty dinner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • catmom567
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN

Lots of protien

I like the ingredients. My cats still like dry fancy feast better, although its not as good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bluekitty358
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Williston, FL, United States

All natural wonderfulness

My cats really liked the food. They are both really picky eaters so it is hard for me to find a nutritious food that they like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?