October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jinx
  • November 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

She Loves It

I had ordered a bag of Beyond from DrugStore.com not knowing if Molly would like it or not.She did love it so now she is on the second bag. I feel this is a quality product and I think it is very good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SimbaFL
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL, United States

Winner! Winner!

All I can say is that I have three cats, all seniors, and the minute I filled their bowl with this, they went crazy. The reason the review title was Winner! Winner! is because it is definitely unusual for all three of my cats to go wild over one particular food. This is definitely a winner in my household and I am looking forward to trying some of the other flavors as well as the grain free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marpall
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saugerties, NY

Great Cat Food!

I can't review it properly but the reaction of my cat indicates he loves it, so he will give it five stars. It's the only dry food I buy for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jjhga
  • November 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Glad Purina has an Alternative

Mixed this with my other catfood to transition my cats with less upset. So far, so good. I like having a healthier choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sunnydeelite2
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

All one color food!

My picky little tiger gobbled this right up. It's tough to find food that is all one color that she will eat. So, when I poured this in her bowl and she went at it like a starving street cat I knew I had a winner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Clipsy
  • December 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forestville, WI, United States

Real good cat food

My cat loves it! She bites at the bag and trys to get the food out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Eliza
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from AustinTX

Great Ingredients

My cats absolutely love this food! I have a hard time finding food they like and they took to this food immediately!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • bigmamajo
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Great gravy

I received a coupon from Purina to try new Beyond wet food as part of bzzagent. Although the food was free, my review is honest based on what I saw in my cat. I chose this since my cat loves gravy meals. She actually purred as she was sitting at her dish with this meal. I like the chunks of real fish, the pieces of carrot and the gravy in the meal. She ate every bite and licked the dish clean, that is a success!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Katie596611
  • January 1, 2019

Cat food

Cats seem to enjoy it. Im glad i got it on sale and was able to get cashback as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rocky
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti Mi

My cat loves this cat food.. He was eating it and his eyes lite up..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • edierae
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Cats love it

My cats are very picky about their food, but they love Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sammie
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, OH, United States

My Cats Love This Product

I have one male cat, TomTom, and a female cat, Kitty, and they both love the product! They are picky eaters but it has been a week and no problems. I will definitely buy this product next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?