October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Andre
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Our cats favorite

Since we found Purina Beyond cat food, our two cats love it and they are staying healthy.
Our cats get wet and dry goods daily. We stopped looking for foods to trust for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 20, 2018

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • pepsmelser
  • October 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln City, OR, United States

Cats love it!

Decided to switch my cats to grain free food. After several attempts at different brands, they all love this. One of the cats is very finnicky, so that was a win, win situartion!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Grammadi
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

obviously tasty

used the coupon to get this and our two dogs love it! We leave some kibble out for them all day as they are grazers and at end of evening it is all gone so obviously they love. We only buy wheat, vcrn and soy free for our dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ElvisLynn
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dyersburg, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Of course most people already know how great beyond products are, but let me tell you they are actually awesome! I have 2 very picky cats that usually snub their noses up at any can or dry food I put in front of them. It was different with the beyond grain free can food. My 2 picky girls ate every bit of it and meowed for more as they rubbed against me in appreciation. I am thankful for the beyond Brand!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jdpac711
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

Cats love it!

The night I adopted my two cats I purchased this food and they loved it. A year later this is still their preferred flavor. The vet is pleased with their progress and health so this food deserves some credit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • robinr6900
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received this sample and my cat absolutely loved it and I had bought some more and I will continue to buy more she loves the flavor has the right amount of gravy and pieces of meat. Beyond wet cat food is excellent and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • StacyF
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Harrison, ME, United States

Great for Cats with sensitive stomach!

The only Gluten Free Dry Cat food our cat will eat. I have tried all brands, from $10 a bag to $32. Chester is now Happy and Healthy :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Meg77
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska City, NE, United States

My dogs loved it!

My dogs absolutely love this! They literally lick their bowls clean. And bonus for me, it doesn't have a strong, sharp smell like some grain-free dry dog foods have. I am definitely switching brands!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • cats mother
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from bridgeport ohio

cats love it

my cats won't eat anything else!! they love the taste and flavor! would recommend to anyone . Cats just love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kaby
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

We feed my 9 year old Great Dane Elvis this because he has digestive issues. He loves it and has no problems with digesting since we have been feeding his this product. At 9 years old he has tons of energy and runs around playing like he was a puppy again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hrjammer
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Titusville, Fl

Beyond - Grain

Very happy to purchase a grain-free dog food. Also, my dogs love this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lindsay3911
  • December 28, 2018

True Ingredients

I love how simple and healthy the ingredients are and she gobbled it up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?