Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kafhef22
  • June 2, 2017

great food

Used to buy expensive food but can't afford anymore. Tried this and am so happy. My pet loves it and I mix with wet food. No digestion or potty problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mouserblue
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Council Bluffs, IA, United States

Free Sample!

Worth the wait, my dogs loved this!! EXCELLENT!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tallgal42
  • December 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, Missouri, United States

My buddy Bailey

I was given this by someone who lost their cat. My very picky tortie cat tried it and loves it to death. It is expensive but worth every penny cause I know I am feeding her something healthy and it never goes to waste

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 9, 2017

Bailey has excellent taste!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KitDeeLove
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA, United States

KITTIES ARE HAPPY

I am absolutely happy that Purina has a grain free, no bi product cat food. My fur kids are happy and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TJTJ
  • September 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Happy dog

My dog seems to enjoy this food, his coat looks great. I'm glad it's grain free and does not have any imported ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 29, 2018

We love hearing how your dog enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ruthannb
  • July 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster County, PA, United States

"Beyond" happy cat!

I switched to Beyond several months ago from another "high end" brand cat food. My cat was developing skin problems with hair loss, dull coat, etc. Since switching to Beyond my cat, Maggie, is happy and healthy. Her skin cleared up and hair grew in in just a few weeks. Thank you, thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chloe E
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Great food!

I switched my dog to this brand probably a month ago. Ive noticed that his stomach is rarely upset now. He eats more at one time but not eating as often. So far im very happy with this 0 grain food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pepsmelser
  • October 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln City, OR, United States

Cats love it!

Decided to switch my cats to grain free food. After several attempts at different brands, they all love this. One of the cats is very finnicky, so that was a win, win situartion!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grammadi
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

obviously tasty

used the coupon to get this and our two dogs love it! We leave some kibble out for them all day as they are grazers and at end of evening it is all gone so obviously they love. We only buy wheat, vcrn and soy free for our dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jdpac711
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

Cats love it!

The night I adopted my two cats I purchased this food and they loved it. A year later this is still their preferred flavor. The vet is pleased with their progress and health so this food deserves some credit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • StacyF
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Harrison, ME, United States

Great for Cats with sensitive stomach!

The only Gluten Free Dry Cat food our cat will eat. I have tried all brands, from $10 a bag to $32. Chester is now Happy and Healthy :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Meg77
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska City, NE, United States

My dogs loved it!

My dogs absolutely love this! They literally lick their bowls clean. And bonus for me, it doesn't have a strong, sharp smell like some grain-free dry dog foods have. I am definitely switching brands!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report