October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • lyhlofty
  • November 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Whidbey Island, WA

Miss Finicky loves it!

I live with 3 cats, one of which is extremely finicky about her food. I've wasted a fortune on cat food, either she turns up her nose at it the first time I give her a new product, or will eat it for a day or two and then turn up her nose. She's been eating the Beyond canned food for about 6 months now, and still loves it! That has never happened, and I'm ecstatic!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Julip
  • January 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

My cat will not eat anything else

My cat was having allergy issues so I tried Beyond sweet and dry cat food and she will not eat anything else. Her skin allergy has improved and her coat is silky and healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

What a great photo! We're thrilled to hear that your cat is doing so much better on our Beyond Grain Free recipe.

  • Mayalf828
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dog was very pleased with this dog food. I was happy to give him a dog food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. It makes me feel good knowing he is eating food not made with grains. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a grain free dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I thought this was very good my dog loved it i mixed it with his dry food and he ate it right up clean bowl in all i be buying this product from now on.I would recommend this product to my family who has a dog and my. friends as well thanks for picking me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Andre
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Our cats favorite

Since we found Purina Beyond cat food, our two cats love it and they are staying healthy.
Our cats get wet and dry goods daily. We stopped looking for foods to trust for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 20, 2018

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

  • Kimwat1
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Middlesex,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I received Beyond grain free hake and lentil dog food last week and my dog absolutely devoured it. Usually he will pick at his food and a bowl will last three days but since giving him Beyond dog food, he gets excited just seeing the bag come out of the pantry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ElvisLynn
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dyersburg, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Of course most people already know how great beyond products are, but let me tell you they are actually awesome! I have 2 very picky cats that usually snub their noses up at any can or dry food I put in front of them. It was different with the beyond grain free can food. My 2 picky girls ate every bit of it and meowed for more as they rubbed against me in appreciation. I am thankful for the beyond Brand!

Was this review helpful?
  • yagz143
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog love it

I have a large black lab named Tino who is about 7. I let him try this food and he definitely loves it - which normally he's a little picky when it comes to food. I like that it is grain free - I don't feed my dog any food with grains in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • justbeinghonest
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

I bought this last month for the first time while trying out new foods. My dog loved this one the best! She scarfed it down and asked for more. Will be buying more. Quality ingredients and a brand I can trust.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • robinr6900
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received this sample and my cat absolutely loved it and I had bought some more and I will continue to buy more she loves the flavor has the right amount of gravy and pieces of meat. Beyond wet cat food is excellent and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
  • Teammaxey
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Romeoville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs love it!

I have two very picky dogs, that have no problem turning up their noses to food if they don't like it. They LOVE this grain free beef and lentil food! I love that there are no grain fillers like corn. My dogs are sensitive to grains, and I don't have to worry about that with this food. Thank you for a great product that they love and I trust!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • dlinetterev
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really hasnt had much experience with fish so I was a little worried he wouldnt eat it since he can be picky and is usually slow to eat new foods but he really enjoyed it. I love that the first ingredient is real meat and it doesnt have all the grains that a lot of other brands have in theirs. I received a three pack in a voxbox but now that I now my fur baby enjoyed it Ill definitely be buying some in the future.

Was this review helpful?