October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDA_M_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Do not normally feed wet food, dogs gulped this right up.
I liked the fact it was grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COLLEEN_G_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the turkey and sweet potato and has enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NATASHA_S_AB
  • July 31, 2019

We purchased the turkey and sweet potato flavour. My dogs went absolutely nuts for this. I love that it has REAL products in it and not just filled it garbage fillers. I will absolutely buy this again and again and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TARA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great product! I really enjoyed using it and found it effective. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Shay
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Postage in
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog absolutely love this now I'm buying more thank u so much I think it's his favorite now. I was so worried about him not liking it but he actually loves it more than the other food he's used too.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIFFANY_C_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Dog didn’t like it but he is fussy, and it looked like great dog food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 1967kelly
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Marys, PA, United States

Peace of mind

My dog really likes this food and he is picky. I like giving it to him because of the great ingredients. We are trying to determine allergies and this food makes me feel sure I'm doing the right thing. I've tried other flavors and my dog likes them too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHARLENE_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog liked it very much. I like the fact that it is grain free. I used to feel her Hill's prescription canned food, but it smelled terrible and she didn't like it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CARRIE_A_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the taste and I liked that it was grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TANYA__W_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog LOVED this food and we loved it was all natural for her! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LISA_G_QC
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs loved it and they digested it very easily. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BROOKE_D_PE
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the wet food alot, he gobbled it right up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?