October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Debbie6
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loved It!!

Our cat Callie loved this cat food. She will definitely be getting more. I give her wet food as a treat and she ate it all so fast. I loved that it was healthy for her. Will have to try other varieties.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • CL35
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock, AR, United States

It's a Winner

I have tried countless types of cat food and I have finally found one my cat will consistently eat -- the Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Grain-Free Beyond wet food. She loves it and always acts very excited at feeding times. No other wet food I have tried received this reception!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • travelingfool13
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from near St Louis

Two cats were i heaven eating this canned food

I received a can of food in the mail from Beyond. I offered it to two of my cats. One is more finicky than the other. Both went to the dish and immediately ate their servings. The plates were left clean. This was definitely a hit for both cats. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear both of your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free recipe! Thanks for sharing your review.

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • kger
  • July 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Kitten Love

I have been buying this for my kitten and he loves it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Old Shoes
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from coast of Maine

A big hit

The cats loved this from the start. I'm confident that they are getting healthy components from Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Amrithsagar18
  • February 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from U.S.

Excellent Product!!

My kitty absolutely loves this wet food! She's a big fan of Chunks in Gravy and I love the Beyond Purina line.

However - I want to her on a grain free, non seafood diet so I would like more Beyond Gravy grain free, non-fish options because currently there are only two options (Chicken, Beef and Carrot & also Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato).

Thanks for considering and understanding!

Best,

Amrith

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We appreciate your sharing your feedback on our recipes! We'll be sure to share your suggestions with the rest of our team. We're so happy to hear that you kitty loves her Beyond!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Sharonn26
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mc, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat absolutely aproved of Beyond grain free wet cat food. Turkey flavor is one of her favorites. My cat is a picky eater. As soon as i poured the can out she ran straight to her bowl and ate every bit that was in it. Happy cat! Definitely stocking up on.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KittyMom
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty for my fur baby

I would Have to give this a five star rating. My kitty is in love with it. My little dog even stole a few bites of it. I like The fact that it’s healthier for my fur babies. We are all trying to be on a healthier eating path so this one was perfect. I was Worried she wouldn’t like it but she did. The texture was perfect for mixing it in with her dry food. I would slowly introduce any new foods to your pet. We did and she did fine switching to it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kcsdotcom
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Cats love Beyond

Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sandy in OZ
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

2 cats in our home love this!

My husband bought 2 cans at Walmart to try and our picky, picky cats LOVED IT! Our Havana Brown Cat who is 9 years old never, I mean never eats any different cat food EVER LOVES THIS FOOD WITHOUT EVEN MIXING IT! Thank you! Thank you! His old food has fillers in it! They are so happy the 3 cases arrived today!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?