October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHERRYT_NS
  • June 28, 2019

Both my cats loved it. Just the right size, so none is left to go dry (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lonwood
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great dog food

We've been feeding Beyond food for our dogs for about 8 months and have really noticed a big difference in there overall health and our dogs love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRENDA_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved it! She thought it was purrrrfect! She ate the whole thing in one sitting! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Trevor
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats love it!

Cat food is tough to review - I can't give you specifics of how it tastes, or anything like that! I want to start off by saying that we free-feed our cats, so whenever we get canned food it is always a treat that our cats love. And, although I cannot give a personal taste-review for the food - according to the clean plates that both of our cats left us, we have to say that the food was tasty!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHERRIE_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate this up so fast and had no negative reaction! The product was very healthy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_S_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Good ingredients and my cat seemed to enjoy the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TerieBunnie
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Napa, CA

My cat goes crazy for this wet food!

This has to be by far my cats favorite wet food. When I open the can he is right by my side instantly, from wherever he had been previously, as he likes to "help" me fill his dish by stretching is full length from floor to counter top. The great thing is that my Vet says it's a good food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SARAH_L_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cats love soft food . They are spoiled fed it everyday (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PATRICIA_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My two cats really enjoyed this particular canned food. I had never purchased this brand before but I will buy it occasionally now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JESSIC_B_PE
  • June 27, 2019

This whole can was gone in the blink of an eye. The cats went crazy over it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MAUREEN_C_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My neighbour's cat loved the sample I gave to her while I was house sitting. She has no teeth, so she eats a lot of wet food. Generally speaking, you can tell when she likes what she's eating. She didn't just eat the gravy off of it and walk away; she cleaned the dish! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Empty Nesters
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, IN.

The Cat's Meow for this!

I have been buying this for a while now. I buy 3 different tastes that my cats love. The do great with this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?