October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DANIELA_M_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves wet food and I feel like it's not easy to find grain free ones that are affordable. This one seems to be tasty and safe for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHI_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They absolutely loved it! My dog went crazy over it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Swebs95
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food

I got my dog these foods because he went on a food strike, no longer liking his old food, I tried a few and he wouldn’t eat still until I finally tried these; he ate it all! Definitely happy about this food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • jocelyn_2028
  • June 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this food as much as their regular food. I think it's good but the price is a bit much compared to their regular food. So I would probably stick with my regular food for now but I would recommend this to other dog owners who might want something with all these ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIE_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog never hesitates to eat it. I definitely recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • VANESSA_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My labs loved the Turkey and Sweet potato flavour and we just bought the dry version of the Salmon variety. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ROXANNE_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it very much she was begging me for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KRYSTLEH_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog went crazy over this! He licked his bowl FOREVER! He didn’t have any stomach upset from this and I felt like it was a really healthy treat to give to my pup. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KiKat and Ruprecht
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHY_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My older dog who has a limited time left loves this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRIE_R_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, I fed it to him over 3 meals, he was very excited to see that he was going to have more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANNA_O_ON
  • August 1, 2019

I really like the ingredients in this wet food and more importantly my dog loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?