October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Joana
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggy delite

I tried beyond and my dog enjoyed it he actually carry's his bowl to the bag. He won't share either

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Amos
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato

My cat loves this food and he has to have grain free because of allergies. This is the perfect food for my fish loving kitty-cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Carla
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gallipolis, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real food

My cats eat dry food, but occasionally I will add some can food as a treat. I thought this sounded good and healthy for them. They devoured it! Often they wont even touch can food. But they loved this one. A definite win for my kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Veley
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Kravings Satisfied!

I wanted to take a minute and review the Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food. Our cats loved it! The smell wasn’t crazy overwhelming like some canned food! A huge plus! The ingredient list is one of the better I’ve seen on canned food. I would recommend it as an option for an affordable option!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MARGARET_B_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog seemed to enjoy this product very much. It is more natural and nutritious than most other wet dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SUSAN__P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved the Beyond Grain Free. He scarfed it down, and we like it because it's grain free so his allergies don't act up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LORIR_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog just loved this food she normally eats dry food. But because she liked it so much I’ve purchased some to add in her daily routine (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PamD
  • April 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Excellent Quality

My dog has allergies and this is the only canned grain free dog food that is affordable and she loves it ! I wish it came in ground formula.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • RANDI_V_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Bella loved her sample, she will definitely be eating this again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • PHL99
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philly, PA, United States

my cat loves this!!

I've been trying to find a wet cat food that my cat will eat and not get tired of. I've been through many brands and she either gets tired of it or somethings would even throw it back up! she LOVES beyond wet food and dry food. she really won't eat anything else. glad I found this! highly recommended for picky cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Pups Mom
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Adamsville, AL, United States

Great Deal

Finally found something that my picky Chi will eat. She loves this food! It makes me happy that it's grain free and does not bother her allergies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • PUFFSA
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

Sweet Potato...Awesome

My cat dived into this product...she loves it. THANK YOU

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?