October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • lopezcm
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rockwall, TX, United States

great product

I discovered this brand and tried it about a year ago. My cats will not eat anything else, especially the Tuna Mackerel flavor. They love it.. I just wish it came in a larger can since it is pricey and I split it between them...going through 2 cans a day can be expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Belinda
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Lapped it Up!

I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • kimdaviskim
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog liked it so I like it.

Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Haileigh1Bean
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA, United States

My cat loves this

My cat was diagnosed hyperthyroid and was extremely underweight. She has been devouring cans of this on top of her dry food and all issues with vomitting has stopped. Her weight is slowly coming up because she eats so much of this and meows for more. I'm so glad I found a brand that she loves and will eat enough of to get her weight back up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jennifer
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful

My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jolie66
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

Beyond Simple Origins - Chicken, shrimp, Carrots

I got a free sample of the pate in the mail, and my cat GINGER loved it! She ate her entire serving all up! Normally she leaves some and then returns later if she wants more. Not this time. She really enjoys pate, and this new flavor with Carrots is a good way for her to eat veggies! Thanks for the sample can!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

We're so glad to hear Ginger loved our Beyond Simple Origins. We're sure she found the high-quality, farm-raised chicken simply delicious.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Bridget63
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Nana's babies
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lawrence mass
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond grain free sample

I recieved a free sample of beyond grain free turkey,sweet potato & spinach wet cat food and my cats loved it. One of my cats is very picky he seemed to enjoy the flavor. So i will be adding this to my shopping list.I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • erastus
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyound grain wet cat food

My cat loved this , I wish I had another can she wanted more. I will definitely share this cat food with my cat friends. I hope I can find coupons for this product. I think my cat really wanted more because she looked for more the next day

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Horsemom79
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kiki015
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Very healthy

My little kitty, Kiki, loves this food. She looks forward to it everyday. Not only does she love it, but it's one of the healthiest wet food we as pet owners can find. Healthy and affordable. Unfortunately we can only find it at our local grocery store. And the same flavor of the wet food. We've looked all of with no luck. If we did I'm sure we get her on the Beyond diet. We're all looking forward to our free bag of dry food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?