Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • odddon
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ridgecrest, CA, United States

Dogs love them!

My wife and I are pet sitters, and we always spoil our client's critters with treats, with the owner's permission of course. These Salmon and Oats Biscuits are definitely a big hit with the dogs. A few of our clients have even gone out and bought some of these after reading the ingredients and seeing how much their dogs like them. Great snacks!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • aprylshowerz
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

long story short, my pups absolutely love it. I have 4 dogs, a Maltese, Lhasa apso, and two of their pups and they all loved it. it has small bites so that my 13 year old Maltese can eat it with no problem. i definitely recommend it. Thank you Influenster for sending me this product for testing and reviewing. My dogs thank you too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennywil
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Greyhound Approved

My boy is almost 11 years old, so I have become very vigilant on what type of snacks I feed him.I want to feed him all natural treats with no by products. Purina Beyond all natural treats have exceeded my expectations and beyond! They are the perfect size and he loves the flavor.I really truly believe he loves the Salmon & Oats the best. He is so funny, when he hears the bag rattle, the ears are up and he off the couch in a flash. These are by far the best treats for your pets. They are healthy and made from all natural ingredients! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mariazap08
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Broth!

My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathleenc
  • May 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it! I had to feed them slowly because they were eating it too fast. Theyre a Chihuahua mix breed so the size was perfect for them. Theyre also on the senior spectrum, so anything they enjoy I enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • patv
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from East stoudsburg

great treats

I receievd these treats for free from smiley. My dog loves these all natural dog treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amberlynnlink
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA, United States

My dog loves these!!

I received these to try for free for my honest opinion and I was very impressed! I feel he loved these more than the other flavors. They didn't mess his stomach up and he has a very sensitive stomach. I think it's because they are all natural. They are healthy for him and he loves them so they are a winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Courtcom
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nadiya670011
  • January 1, 2019

Good

My cat tried this new food few days ago, so far she loves it, no problem with stomach and no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rita733
  • January 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sneedville, TN, United States

Great taste dogs love it

Recived free from Smiley360 and my dogs love it they really enjoy it recommended to others for their dogs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nickig1983
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, IL, United States

Loved them!!!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog Grizzly loves these biscuits. He would come and sit at the counter waiting for me to give him one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Viv123
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for kittens

My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report