October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Lori G
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

All Natural Dog Treats

"I received free products from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." My dogs love the "Beyond" Salmon and Oats dog treats! I like them because they are all natural and better for my pets than other brands of dog treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • kimdaviskim
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog liked it so I like it.

Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Yera
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gustine, Ca

Great treats

they sent me this product free of purina beyond and Smiley360 for my dogs try them and they really liked the whole bag ended up in a while.its a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Michi
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Punta Gorda, FL, United States

My Roxy LOVES these

I purchased this product at a discounted rate for my honest & unbiased review. My dog, Roxy, could not WAIT to try these when they came in the mail. As soon as I opened the first bag, she was sitting waiting!! We first tried the salmon & oats treat which was a hit, so we moved on to the chicken & oats, and the jerky....she loves ALL of them! If she had it her way, she would eat the whole bag in one sitting!! I love that these are all natural and healthy for my girl. I do not like to give her things that have bi-products in them, as I know that are not healthy for her. She is a very active pup and loves her treats!! I am so happy to have been able to test these out and so was Roxy! I can't wait to purchase more and tell my friends/family about them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jennifer
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful

My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Cheryl911928
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Awesome!

My furever friend loves Beyond foods. No digestive problems, no gas, good stools. Veryhappy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Speedyfroogie
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, MN, United States

Beyond All Natural Biscuits a WIN!

I received a free sample from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review Our dog Buddy loves the Beyond Dog Biscuits in Salmon and Oats at first we werent sure if he would like them them after he sniffed one he ate the nest 3 so fast and begged for more. We love that the ingredients are all natural and safe for Buddy! Thank you for making our dog a happy dog!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Herc
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, United States

Great ingredients

I received a free sample from Smiley 360 and my dogs loved all three flavors I received. I will definitely buy these products

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Bridget63
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • vpranke
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, WI, United States

Love the All natural biscuits!

These are such a great delightful snack for your dog that any dog will be pleased with! That perfect treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • brandijohnson38
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

My doggies LOVE THESE

I received these for free from Smiley360 for an honest review. I have three pits that are picky eaters. (Yes I am for real on this). At first my doggies turned their nose up to these. Then it took one to eat them and the other two ate them. These are the only treats I can get them to eat and I am happy that they are natural!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jessica6776
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this comments of influnster. It has amazing ingredients great texture and comes in light packaging, which I love plastic is destroying our planet. I have a very picky fur baby she gave it a try yesterday we're yet to know her opinion, it gets a thumbs up from mom. #voxbox #purina #influenster #influensterxpurina

Was this review helpful?