October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Polarbearmom
  • November 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milford, CT, United States

My cats love it!

I have two cats, brothers a bit over five years old. They have eaten this food for quite some time now. They are both happy, healthy cats and seem to get everything they need from it. I am a very satisfied customer and so are my cats! Purina provides great product and service.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 27, 2017

We're happy to hear that the brothers are thriving on our Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food! We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • eekitsriah
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, MI, United States

Loved it!

My cat and myself thoroughly enjoyed this product. It made my cat happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Raquel
  • June 3, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Zanesville, Ohio

My Cats Love It

My cats both have dietary issues and had a lot of trouble keeping food down. My vet recommended I switch them to a more natural cat food. I switched to Science Diet and other more expensive natural pet foods but they didn't help and they were very hard on the budget. I saw Purina One on sale in my pet store, read the ingredients, and decided to give it a try.

Not only do both my cats love it, but they are both keeping a healthy weight and no longer have trouble keeping food down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sugy47
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Laingsburg, MI, United States

MY CATS LOVE TO EAT AS SNACK

BOUGHT THIS WITH COUPON AND AM GIVING IT AS A TREAT FOR MY TWO LITTLE CATS THEY ARE AS BIG AS MOST CATS AND I SAW THEY WERE GAINING WEIGHT THIS IS HELPING THEM I ALSO MIX SOME WITH PURINA INDOOR DRY CAT FOOD TO HELP WEIGHT AND HEALTH. THANKS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Maci
  • December 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from East Hollywood CA

Fresh packaging

I love that my cat loves Beyond. It is healthy for her and with coupons I can give Beyond to her daily. She certainly will be healthier eating this cat food.
Also, the package, when folded over correctly, keeps the product fresh.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leather9357
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

happy Cats

Received in mail, my cats LOVE it, i am afraid paying $23 for a small bag is beyond what i will pay for cat food though. Thank You!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • vconvey
  • November 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

Cat's love it!

All our cats love this! We've tried different flavors for them and all are good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • scrapbooker
  • November 11, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ljane
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock Georgia

Hey Mikey, she likes it!!!!!

Lacy has always been a fussy eater,. Only likes wet food. This means I have to be home to feed her. Now I purchased Beyond Simply, lo and behold she is now eating the dry too!. thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sherae
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Royal, PA, United States

Junior's favorite!

After trying the sample in the mail of the salmon I could tell that Junior was not loving it as good as Neechee so I wrangled up some coupons and went to the store to check out the other flavors.
Junior LOVES the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jillbird
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson County, MO, United States

Fickle cats love it!

Our cats are so fickle, but they loved switching over to Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • happycats
  • August 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Inverness, FL, United States

cats love

I was using nature's variety and decided to try this when it came out. My cats love it. It is also convenient to be able to buy it at the grocery store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?