October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • darci_ne_22627456
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I'm very pleased with this dry food so far.

I was given a free sample to review, of Purina Beyond Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites with chicken, from PinchMe. The first and most important thing is that my cats loved it and even the most picky eater ate it. Even the tiny 5 week old kittens were trying to chew around on it. I love that the first ingredient on the list is turkey. And what really caught my eye is that it states no ingredients from China. I'm sorry but anymore I don't trust any cat food that has ingredients from China, period! So this already had my vote when I read that. It also made me happy to see that each ingredient has a purpose and is guaranteed to be traceable back to it's source. And it's also grain free with no preservatives. I love the freeze dried bites of chicken, that is a nice addition. The bag and color is also attractive. I'll continue to buy this for the cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • marisol_ny_16082046
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

My cat loved it so much I will buy it my cat really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • denise_ks_17824959
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats are delighted with their food.

My cats love Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. They think it was made just for them. It has a nice aroma, not too strong, so it is pleasant when serving to the cats. I received it free from Pinchme to review and the cats assure me that it is wonderful food.

Was this review helpful?
  • ShanaW3
  • September 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kennesaw, GA, United States

So0o MUCH BETTER

My cats have sensitive digestive tracks and we were told to put them on the "vets" food.. well $25 a 4 lb bag wasn't in my budget. I looked into beyond and decided since it was all natural and gluten free I would see the difference...well both fur balls love it.. and its in my price range.. AND they are not having tummy issues either!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

Hi Shana, great to hear your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food and they are staying healthy!

  • Hillbillypawpaw
  • May 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southeastern Ohio

Good value!

We are empty nesters for the first time in over 35 years. We have adopted 2 pound-bound cats. They are my boyz and my wife's babies. I have tried more expensive kibble on them, but keep returning to Beyond. They really like it and I know it is good for them and it shows. I would definitely recommend this to any cat owner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • emily_ms_21690539
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Review

My cats loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. They went straight to the bowl and ate all of it! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • holly_oh_22488258
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

This is a delicious cat food that my finicky cats absolutely loved!

Was this review helpful?
  • kole
  • November 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

great, natural, cats love it.

bought couple of months ago. cats immediately loved it. then bought their old food (couldn't find beyond) and when i served it, they sniffed, then looked at me as if to say: "what's this stuff"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Finn Sams mom
  • June 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Forest Grove, OR, United States

Kids LOVE it

Both our boys love this food. There is another brand that I buy so I keep two bowls available to them but the one with this product empties out much faster. I do like to give them variety though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • amy_pa_20769955
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My cat liked the beyond wild natural dry cat food with turkey and lentil recipe freeze dried bites.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tracey_mn_22312953
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Adored

My cat really loved this product. He wouldn't stop eating till it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
  • Raina
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL, United States

No stomach upset

I do switch my dogs flavor of food daily and they have had no stomach upset, and the lick the bowls clean so they must enjoy the variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?