October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gina S6
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corona, CA, United States

Very healthful !!

I have been using this product and the chicken one for about 3 years now. My cats have allergies to where they have chewed out their fur. Since switching to this dry catfood, I have the most plush cats you have ever seen !! Thanks for Beyond !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kathie
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV, United States

The only cat food!

Beyond is the only cat food that my cat does not throw up! I have tried every other brand on the market. Beyond is the only one that works for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • aewenger88
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kernersville, NC, United States

Quality Food

I bought the wet and dry food for my two 3 year old cats. They seem to love it so far. We have been loyal Blue Buffalo buyers since getting our cats. However, they recently changed their wet food line up. They generally like meat flavor dry food but seem to love the grain free Purina. I would highly recommend this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RoMo_Mom
  • July 15, 2015

They love it!

Both of my cats love every flavor of Beyond that I have given them. One of my cats is very picky and even he loves it all. Plus I like how healthy it is for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MysTerry
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from York, SC, United States

Cats say meow yummy

I originally bought a bag of Beyond Grain Free cat food on sale, and when I put it in front of my 3 cats, they snubbed their other food and gobbled it up. They continue to enjoy it immensely.
I am disappointed that I did not receive the $3 coupon that I requested. If you could provide one, I would appreciate it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Marti1945
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi, United States

My kitties are so much healthier!

I decided togive my 2 cats a healthier diet. One has a very sensitive tummy and hacks at the drop of a hat. The other is over weight. After reading many labels I decided to try Beyond. After about 4 months we noticed that our chubby girl had lost weight. It has been a slow process and she showed no signes of being stressed and she was allowed to eat as she wanted as before. My girl with hacks less now, however, hasn't stopped completely.

I would recommend starting your cats with Beyond to maintain a healthy balanced diet from the get go.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • animal lover pa
  • April 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from East Stroudsburg, PA, United States

helped sickly cat

Beyond has helped my sick cat to get back on the road to recovery

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Terri
  • July 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Great Product!

I received this product for my cat to sample free from BzzAgent. I would say my cat loved it. Every time it heard me open the bag it came out running and meowing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Boopinky
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from E'town,KY

my cats love it

I bought this one and the cranberry one for my Cats.they really seem to like it a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Wilma Jo
  • November 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mobile, Alabama

Really high quality cat food

I've tried this flavor and the herring and pumpkin for my cats, and they love them. Our oldest cat is almost 14 and his tummy is sensitive, this food really seems to help. My only problem with it, I have four rescued cats and the food is extremely pricey. I'm taking care of us on disability. I wish you would have coupons all the time. Even with the coupon Beyond is much more expensive than other brands but the cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jalin
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

More nutritious cat food

I've been feeding my 2 cats Beyond dry cat food for about 6 weeks. They prefer the Whitefish and Egg flavor although they also like the Salmon flavor. I switched because I wanted a better quality food with no corn meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KCW519
  • May 3, 2019

Addicting

I have to order this more frequently as it used to be for my 7 yr old neuter but now 2 of the 3 kittens find it most appealing but not so for the chicken flavor they used to like.

Was this review helpful?